lxde/pcmanfm.git
10 years agol10n: Updates to Spanish (Castilian) (es) translation
Hugo Florentino [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 15:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Spanish (Castilian) (es) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 12:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Little fix.

10 years agol10n: Updates to Russian (ru) translation
oleg koptev [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:17:05 +0000 (08:17 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Russian (ru) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agosync translations
Andrea Florio [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 00:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0100)] 
sync translations

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pcmanfm.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/pcmanfm/pcmanfm
Andrea Florio [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 00:20:35 +0000 (01:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pcmanfm.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/pcmanfm/pcmanfm

10 years agosync translations
Andrea Florio [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 00:18:46 +0000 (01:18 +0100)] 
sync translations

10 years agol10n: Spanish (Castilian) translation
hugo [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:25:55 +0000 (18:25 +0000)] 
l10n: Spanish (Castilian) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agofixed typo
Andrea Florio [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
fixed typo

10 years agoHide tab bar when there is only one tab.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:31:41 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
Hide tab bar when there is only one tab.

10 years agol10n: Initial Lithuanian translation commit
julius [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
l10n: Initial Lithuanian translation commit

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Completed the Hebrew translation of PCManFM
Yaron Shahrabani [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
l10n: Completed the Hebrew translation of PCManFM

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agoenable new translations
Andrea Florio [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
enable new translations

10 years agol10n: Added Portuguese Translation
Sérgio Marques [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
l10n: Added Portuguese Translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Ukrainian (uk) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Uploaded Ukrainian translation
Yarema aka Knedlyk [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 17:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0000)] 
l10n: Uploaded Ukrainian translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: new danish translation
Joe Hansen [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:33:41 +0000 (22:33 +0000)] 
l10n: new danish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agowe use pcmanfm2.mo now
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
we use pcmanfm2.mo now

10 years agoworking on it i18n
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
working on it i18n

10 years agobuild pt_BR translations
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
build pt_BR translations

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pcmanfm.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/pcmanfm/pcmanfm
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pcmanfm.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/pcmanfm/pcmanfm

10 years agouse pcmanfm2.mo to allow parallel installation with pcmanfm 0.5.x
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
use pcmanfm2.mo to allow parallel installation with pcmanfm 0.5.x

10 years agol10n: Updates to Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Og Maciel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Brazilian Portuguese translation.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agoitalian locale in it no nore it_IT
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 15:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
italian locale in it no nore it_IT

10 years agofinished italian po file
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
finished italian po file

10 years agoadded italian po file and fixed LINGUAS file to support available poes
Andrea Florio [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
added italian po file and fixed LINGUAS file to support available poes

10 years agol10n: Updates to Hungarian translation
Attila SZERVÁC [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 01:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Hungarian translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agol10n: Created to Russian translation
nicholas [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 06:36:28 +0000 (06:36 +0000)] 
l10n: Created to Russian translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years ago* Fix gettext support.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:58:50 +0000 (05:58 +0800)] 
* Fix gettext support.
* Add zh_TW.po.

10 years agoCreating pot files and infrastructure.
br0ther [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Creating pot files and infrastructure.

10 years ago* Fix some bugs in browsing history.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:47:51 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
* Fix some bugs in browsing history.
* Adapt API change in libfm.

10 years agoFix code due to API behavior change in libfm.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:49:47 +0000 (01:49 +0800)] 
Fix code due to API behavior change in libfm.

10 years agoFix src/Makefile.am.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:42:06 +0000 (01:42 +0800)] 
Fix src/Makefile.am.

10 years agoAdd missing file.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0800)] 
Add missing file.

10 years agoAdd desktop entry.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 20:06:50 +0000 (04:06 +0800)] 
Add desktop entry.

10 years agoOpen folders properly when activating items on desktop.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:54:42 +0000 (03:54 +0800)] 
Open folders properly when activating items on desktop.

10 years agoAdd very basic popup menu to desktop items.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:48:39 +0000 (03:48 +0800)] 
Add very basic popup menu to desktop items.

10 years agoAdd very basic desktop popup menu.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
Add very basic desktop popup menu.

10 years agoFixed 'return with no value' warning
Andrea Florio [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 14:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Fixed 'return with no value' warning

10 years agoFix seg faults by calling pango_layout_context_changed() caused by stupid typos.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 12:45:44 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Fix seg faults by calling pango_layout_context_changed() caused by stupid typos.

10 years ago* Optimize size of GtkBuilder xml files for faster loading.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:28:46 +0000 (02:28 +0800)] 
* Optimize size of GtkBuilder xml files for faster loading.

10 years ago* Support changing desktop manager settings on the fly via desktop preference dialog.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:15:14 +0000 (02:15 +0800)] 
* Support changing desktop manager settings on the fly via desktop preference dialog.
* Fix painting bugs in FmDesktop.

10 years ago* Fix drawing bugs in desktop window.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:53:22 +0000 (01:53 +0800)] 
* Fix drawing bugs in desktop window.
* Improve DND handling of desktop window.
* Little fixes.

10 years ago* Speed up loading of folders.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0800)] 
* Speed up loading of folders.

10 years agoFix problems with updating wallpapers.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
Fix problems with updating wallpapers.

10 years ago* Remove "Manage desktop" from preference dialog and replace it with command line...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
* Remove "Manage desktop" from preference dialog and replace it with command line argument: --desktop.
* Handle command line arguments.

10 years agoRemove duplicated calls to update_working_area.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 06:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Remove duplicated calls to update_working_area.

10 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
Little fix.

10 years agoAdd primitive desktop manager support.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
Add primitive desktop manager support.

10 years ago* Improve handling of tabs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 09:08:25 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
* Improve handling of tabs.
* Improve handling of bookmarks.
* Save config files on exit.

10 years agoAdd pcmanfm specific config file and improve preference dialog.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:23:46 +0000 (01:23 +0800)] 
Add pcmanfm specific config file and improve preference dialog.

10 years agoFix incorrect handling of symlinks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Fix incorrect handling of symlinks.

10 years agoLittle fixes.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 06:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Little fixes.

10 years agoImprove about dialog.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 18:23:16 +0000 (02:23 +0800)] 
Improve about dialog.
Add skeleton of preference dialog.

10 years agoShowing available disk space in statusbar.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 18:22:02 +0000 (02:22 +0800)] 
Showing available disk space in statusbar.
Some little fixes.

10 years agoInitial import.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 17:05:56 +0000 (01:05 +0800)] 
Initial import.