[#3579666]If su_cmd failed then open preferences dialog as well.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
If there is no su_cmd set then preferences dialog is opened to let user
choose su_cmd. If it is set but that command cannot be launched then this
isn't done. The commit allows choose another su_cmd in such case too.

src/main-win.c

index 1d41d40..4431106 100644 (file)
@@ -774,6 +774,7 @@ static void on_open_as_root(GtkAction* act, FmMainWin* win)
         {
             fm_show_error(GTK_WINDOW(win), NULL, err->message);
             g_error_free(err);
+            fm_edit_preference(GTK_WINDOW(win), PREF_ADVANCED);
         }
         g_list_free(uris);
         g_free(uri);