Fix wrong condition for ExoIconView bug workaround. dual-pane
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitf02fd4353074caec39e768675dd8aba370f4face
treeccaf8fbdba1236c7f5298257e5afdf27cbbfb366
parentb679617f71efc72c737c86066b59348b1b39a2b3
Fix wrong condition for ExoIconView bug workaround.
configure.ac
src/tab-page.c