[l10n] Keeping stray commit for id.po - someone has ignoered my warnings...
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 17:39:21 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 17:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commite988464083fcbec68f6efffdfd33963871b16294
treedf114fefeee735118c4314c62241f36d6d0637e4
parentb282aecaf8d2c8c794af205070a135756f94e579
[l10n] Keeping stray commit for id.po - someone has ignoered my warnings...
po/id.po