Removed the typo of "Blank FIle"
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 00:30:38 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitdea85db32c4592d5cc83e8fcca0e1a5a12eed4d0
treed445b9fb4f7deeafdc88489b999ef05732d74a1e
parent60c4c70d0ab688a3137ba47093163025d65f25d5
Removed the typo of "Blank FIle"

Adjusted all po files and resynched after an update to the POT.
34 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/eu.po
po/fo.po
po/fr.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/lt.po
po/nl.po
po/pcmanfm.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/th.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_TW.po
src/main-win-ui.c