Update po files.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:25:37 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:27:11 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commitd9cfacb196df817ba513771682f5169ef5e6e3b9
tree26e5bc68736cc95a0312f578a002269b7a9a05b6
parent9756804ea87e4c2e85c9050a6f060a755ea827d2
Update po files.
46 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/be.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fo.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/km.po
po/lg.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/si.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/te.po
po/th.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po