Fix #2988985: Doesn't update location when using address bar and terminal.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:58:50 +0000 (23:58 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
commita1a528d242cf921fa76f3dbb8ca164a70a20f4bd
tree1648090fb8cfea8322d044b50a2c6ed3a9c7d4d3
parent448e18e30f8f0fb246a6df787a9bc41396e08a35
Fix #2988985: Doesn't update location when using address bar and terminal.
Little fix for invalid pointer reference.
src/main-win.c
src/pcmanfm.c