[l10n] Rescue FR, LT and SL via rebase
authorMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 21:10:37 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 21:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit5f780978ebfbcb4e36fb5505f02c4b874f2808fc
treec2b726a3acd382aba3d2a50783f4993e3db5b112
parentd4a379d659b4fad2bfe24607e6fe6e975c12d668
[l10n] Rescue FR, LT and SL via rebase

The translators forgot to commit their work and someone updated ALL the PO files,
this update caused a merge conflict and I hope we solved it nicely.
The translators have been warned.
po/fr.po
po/lt.po
po/sl.po