Fix an issue when single instance socket' directory did not exist.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit398042d528b4589de35e7a6d2b4bd8f3f99347a8
treec01084ea632653d7b7d2fe76f82c374bb8e30311
parent4716e58feca43e3a4de3777c26590ba365e82a45
Fix an issue when single instance socket' directory did not exist.
NEWS
src/single-inst.c