[#3579666]If su_cmd failed then open preferences dialog as well.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
commit2c44bfac5e423dbdcb070c33facfb64f978e3e4f
treef510bcc83aa2c8d5f7c54805fa2c89e6af210db2
parent08c4ba2700e5b7a400bc940b973010ed6fd2e84d
[#3579666]If su_cmd failed then open preferences dialog as well.

If there is no su_cmd set then preferences dialog is opened to let user
choose su_cmd. If it is set but that command cannot be launched then this
isn't done. The commit allows choose another su_cmd in such case too.
src/main-win.c