Resynchronize po files with an updated POT file to make sure all strings are in place
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit19532d17f596fa5b55f9b0b531d023c60b506f42
tree4dfab2842f87d54139dd77ded60f7d6e58693917
parent4e0e602922f13fcd6f98053a68f992a04169ab16
Resynchronize po files with an updated POT file to make sure all strings are in place
43 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/be.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fo.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/km.po
po/lg.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/th.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po