[#3614867]"Daemon mode" not always works correctly.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit0a9dfa8ad796029edd792e49ef01661747d11dd1
treee2bd1e1cee59ae99d3c3f6cb83c25a6402e365e8
parent3d6f154ba571c983e0e68623f7fef86e94151d42
[#3614867]"Daemon mode" not always works correctly.

If pcmanfm is started with --desktop -d then it skips first try of opening a window.
data/pcmanfm.1.in
src/pcmanfm.c