* Use new fm_launch_files_simple API.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:10:22 +0000 (20:10 +0800)
commitdf6826e08004e2446d0ab6662a2f7591b421f56b
tree504a3786ffb9adf8c96cf4ee9e2697d7f98cf646
parent34dc8d9f4acc92bf2b5d91307b4cc0384884e78b
* Use new fm_launch_files_simple API.
* Correctly handle command line arguments.
src/desktop.c
src/main-win.c
src/pcmanfm.c
src/pcmanfm.h