lxde/obconf-qt.git
20 months agoAdd Traditional Chinese translation master
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Add Traditional Chinese translation

20 months agoAdd Traditional Chinese translation
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Add Traditional Chinese translation

20 months agoAdd Simplified Chinese translation
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Add Simplified Chinese translation

21 months agoFixes Qt4 build
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0000)] 
Fixes Qt4 build

Translation build was failing. We change the Qt default version in
LXQtTranslateTs but did not updated it's use accordingly.

22 months agocmake: Use LXQtCompilerSettings
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:15:00 +0000 (19:15 +0000)] 
cmake: Use LXQtCompilerSettings

It leads to a smaller executable size.

22 months agocmake: Handle CMP0071
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0000)] 
cmake: Handle CMP0071

Just mark the UI's files with SKIP_AUTOMOC. If SKIP_AUTOMOC is not known,
CMake will simply ignore it. If SKIP_AUTOMOC is not known, CMP0071 is also
not known.

22 months agocmake: Make it compile with Qt4
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
cmake: Make it compile with Qt4

Qt4 doesn't have Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps.

22 months agocmake: Update CMake minimum required version
Luís Pereira [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:59:21 +0000 (22:59 +0000)] 
cmake: Update CMake minimum required version

It makes no sense to set it to 2.8.11 for the Qt5 version.
Make it a fatal error.

2 years agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

2 years agoBump version to 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Bump version to 0.12.0

2 years agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

2 years agoAdded Lithuanian language
welaq [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:50:03 +0000 (02:50 +0300)] 
Added Lithuanian language

2 years agoliblxqt dont make sense here
Alf Gaida [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 23:32:15 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
liblxqt dont make sense here

tools and qtxdg do

2 years agoCopied issue template
Alf Gaida [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Copied issue template

refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1322

2 years agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

2 years agoset Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:22:24 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agoAdded default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and versioning (#29)
Alf Gaida [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Added default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and versioning (#29)

2 years agoadded Polish translation
Marcin Mikołajczak [Mon, 22 May 2017 16:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
added Polish translation

Signed-off-by: Marcin Mikołajczak <me@m4sk.in>
2 years agoAdd obconf-qt_ca.desktop (Catalan)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:41:31 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Add obconf-qt_ca.desktop (Catalan)

2 years agoUpdate AUTHORS
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS

2 years agoAdded *da.desktop
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Added *da.desktop

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoCreate obconf-qt_fr.desktop
Georges Eckenschwiller [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Create obconf-qt_fr.desktop

3 years agoMerge branch 'use-lxqt-build-tools'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'use-lxqt-build-tools'

* use-lxqt-build-tools:
  Use the LXQtCompilerSettings
  Use lxqt-build-tools translation modules
  Use the new lxqt-build-tools package

3 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings
Luís Pereira [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings

3 years agoUse lxqt-build-tools translation modules
Luís Pereira [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Use lxqt-build-tools translation modules

Drop the use of local versions.

3 years agoUse the new lxqt-build-tools package
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Use the new lxqt-build-tools package

Drop liblxqt build time dependency.
CMake minimum required update to match the lxqt-build-tools requirement.

3 years agoRemove cpack (#22)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#22)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

3 years agoREADME.md: Update dependencies
Peter Mattern [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:27:45 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
README.md: Update dependencies

3 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

3 years agoBump version to 0.2.0 (#20)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Bump version to 0.2.0 (#20)

3 years agoExtend README.md
Peter Mattern [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 00:09:43 +0000 (02:09 +0200)] 
Extend README.md

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from lxde/fix_spelling
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 May 2016 06:17:43 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from lxde/fix_spelling

occured -> occurred

3 years agooccured -> occurred
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 May 2016 00:12:11 +0000 (02:12 +0200)] 
occured -> occurred

how to put this change into the new translation system?

3 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 06:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

Also use the lxqt_translate_ts/lxqt_translate_desktop from the liblxqt.
But this is only a build dependency, no lxqt component is needed in
runtime.

3 years agoMerge pull request #17 from lxde/ts-removal
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #17 from lxde/ts-removal

ts-files removal

3 years agots-files removal
Alf Gaida [Tue, 10 May 2016 20:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
ts-files removal

3 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Bump year

3 years agoWork around grep 2.23 new behaviour
Alf Gaida [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Work around grep 2.23 new behaviour

3 years agoDon't track $IDE settings
Alf Gaida [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:35:03 +0000 (00:35 +0100)] 
Don't track $IDE settings

3 years agoJapanese translation update
rago1975 [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:47:47 +0000 (06:47 +0900)] 
Japanese translation update

3 years agoReflect replacement README --> README.md in CMakeLists.txt
Peter Mattern [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Reflect replacement README --> README.md in CMakeLists.txt

3 years agoUse markdown for README
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:33:45 +0000 (03:33 +0200)] 
Use markdown for README

3 years agoUpdate translations
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:32:12 +0000 (03:32 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoFix license file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:29:56 +0000 (03:29 +0200)] 
Fix license file

4 years agoHungarian translations added
attuska [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Hungarian translations added

4 years agosrc/CMakeLists.txt: do not completely overwrite CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS
Andreas Müller [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:41:36 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
src/CMakeLists.txt: do not completely overwrite CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS

causes for hardfloat machine:

/usr/include/gnu/stubs.h:7:29: fatal error: gnu/stubs-soft.h: No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
4 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:09:12 +0000 (08:09 -0700)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

Drops hard-coded paths.

4 years agoSmall build fix (themes dir path)
Jauhien Piatlicki [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Small build fix (themes dir path)

Fix Gentoo bug 556000, thanks to Heiko Schäfer

4 years agoUpdate German translation
Peter Mattern [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Update German translation

adopts changes made in 5d02ae4

4 years agoUpdate translations.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:51:53 +0000 (00:51 +0800)] 
Update translations.

4 years agoUpdate the About dialog.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 04:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
Update the About dialog.

4 years agoPort missing "Dock" options from obconf gtk+ version.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 04:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Port missing "Dock" options from obconf gtk+ version.

4 years agoSupport changing the name of desktops.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:28:13 +0000 (02:28 +0800)] 
Support changing the name of desktops.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/9' into siduction-upstream-master
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:13:59 +0000 (09:13 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr/9' into siduction-upstream-master

* origin/pr/9:
  Default to Qt5

4 years agoGerman translation
Peter Mattern [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
German translation

4 years agoDefault to Qt5
Alf Gaida [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Default to Qt5

change option to USE_QT4

4 years agoGenerate .desktop file again 0.9.0
Luís Pereira [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:12:33 +0000 (06:12 -0800)] 
Generate .desktop file again

An mistake introduced by commit 943a75f9002d011958d60461564f1bc47476c355
Fixes lxde/obconf-qt#6

4 years agoEnhance Portuguese translations
Luís Pereira [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:21:04 +0000 (13:21 -0800)] 
Enhance Portuguese translations

Make it clear for the users who don't know what OSD means.

4 years agoPortuguese update with fixes
Sérgio Marques [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
Portuguese update with fixes

4 years ago* Fix COPYING and AUTHORS information. The license should be GPL2, not LGPL.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:13:54 +0000 (03:13 +0800)] 
* Fix COPYING and AUTHORS information. The license should be GPL2, not LGPL.
* Also update AUTHORS file to include more information of upstream obconf project.

4 years agoremove the old and outdated packaging stub
Alf Gaida [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
remove the old and outdated packaging stub

4 years agolxqt_translate_desktop: pass -h instead of --no-filename to grep which is compatible...
Luís Pereira [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:27:41 +0000 (08:27 -0800)] 
lxqt_translate_desktop: pass -h instead of --no-filename to grep which is compatible with Busybox

Cherry-pick of lxde/liblxqt@7b8b457c45626fee0060ac1ec99ffd45e8890c1c

Author: Ivailo Monev <xakepa10@gmail.com>

4 years agolxqt_translate_desktop: Updates code to cope with the cmake-policy CMP0054
Luís Pereira [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:39:30 +0000 (13:39 -0800)] 
lxqt_translate_desktop: Updates code to cope with the cmake-policy CMP0054

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.1. In any case the use of the
cmake_make_parse_arguments() function is the standard way of handle options.

Updates the documentation.

4 years agoAdds .gitigore
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 01:32:12 +0000 (17:32 -0800)] 
Adds .gitigore

4 years agoFixes the app icon install location
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 01:30:56 +0000 (17:30 -0800)] 
Fixes the app icon install location

Although LXQt patched QIcon engine search /usr/share/pixmaps, native QIcon
doesn't. obconf-qt is an pure Qt app, so we can't rely on LXQt QIcon.
The proper solution is to install it to hicolor/48x48/apps. That's what's
the hicolor theme is for.

4 years agoAdds .desktop translations support
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 01:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0800)] 
Adds .desktop translations support

It works now the same way as an LXQt app. Although it continues to be an
pure Qt App. There's no LXQt dependency.

There's no need to write a line like this:
Icon=@CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX@/share/pixmaps/obconf-qt.png
The CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX isn't necessary, the icon engine will find it.

4 years agoUpdate translations
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:01:24 +0000 (13:01 -0700)] 
Update translations

4 years agoMakes it extract and compile and load translations
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Makes it extract and compile and load translations

Several fixes to make it work. Now they are correctly handled.

4 years agoRenames the translations files to their proper names
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Renames the translations files to their proper names

It's the way they are called in the code.

4 years agoTranslate to Russian .desktop file
Ilya87 [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
Translate to Russian .desktop file

4 years agoUpdate Russian translation
Ilya87 [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
Update Russian translation

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 611 of 611 strings translated (0...
andika [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 611 of 611 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user rago1975.: 611 of 611 strings translated ...
rago1975 [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user rago1975.: 611 of 611 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoSupport Qt5.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 04:55:22 +0000 (05:55 +0100)] 
Support Qt5.

5 years agoSync COPYING file with the actual used license 0.1.0
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:42:51 +0000 (06:42 +0100)] 
Sync COPYING file with the actual used license

Also fix desktop file

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user knedlyk.: 72 of 108 strings translated (0...
knedlyk [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:22:05 +0000 (09:22 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user knedlyk.: 72 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user knedlyk.: 54 of 108 strings translated (1...
knedlyk [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:46:58 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user knedlyk.: 54 of 108 strings translated (1 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 108 of 108 strings translated ...
strebski [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 09:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 108 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoUpdate AUTHORS and COPYING
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS and COPYING

5 years agoDo not re-generate *.ts files everytime
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 01:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
Do not re-generate *.ts files everytime

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 105 of 108 strings translated ...
strebski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 07:33:15 +0000 (07:33 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 105 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 102 of 108 strings translated ...
strebski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 07:15:55 +0000 (07:15 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 102 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 95 of 108 strings translated (1...
strebski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 07:02:04 +0000 (07:02 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 95 of 108 strings translated (1 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 89 of 108 strings translated (1...
strebski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 06:52:47 +0000 (06:52 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 89 of 108 strings translated (1 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 73 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
zvacet [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:32:12 +0000 (00:32 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 73 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user hirkmt.: 108 of 108 strings translated (0...
hirkmt [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 04:44:56 +0000 (04:44 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user hirkmt.: 108 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoNew files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates
Martin Bagge / brother [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0000)] 
New files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates

5 years agoHandle translations correctly.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 09:56:27 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
Handle translations correctly.

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 72 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
zvacet [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 00:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 72 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 107 of 108 strings translated...
Fitoschido [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 23:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 107 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 83 of 108 strings translated (1...
strebski [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:59:34 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 83 of 108 strings translated (1 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 103 of 108 strings translated...
Fitoschido [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 05:24:15 +0000 (05:24 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 103 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user mbouzada.: 108 of 108 strings translated ...
mbouzada [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user mbouzada.: 108 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 98 of 108 strings translated...
Fitoschido [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user Fitoschido.: 98 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 64 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
zvacet [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user zvacet.: 64 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoNew files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates
Martin Bagge / brother [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
New files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates

5 years agoNew files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates
Martin Bagge / brother [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:37:37 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
New files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 82 of 108 strings translated (0...
strebski [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 82 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user smarquespt.: 106 of 108 strings translated...
smarquespt [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user smarquespt.: 106 of 108 strings translated (0 fuzzy).