Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:01:51 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

CMakeLists.txt

index 850cf26..7b7cc4c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ else()
   find_package(Qt5Widgets REQUIRED)
   find_package(Qt5X11Extras REQUIRED)
   find_package(Qt5LinguistTools REQUIRED QUIET)
-  message(STATUS "Building with Qt${Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING}")
+  message(STATUS "Building with Qt${Qt5Core_VERSION}")
 endif()
 
 find_package(lxqt-build-tools ${LXQTBT_MINIMUM_VERSION} REQUIRED)