Add Traditional Chinese translation master
authornotname000 <34855362+notname000@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
src/translations/obconf-qt_zh_TW.desktop

index 6dba989..4b8012c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 Name[zh_TW]=Openbox 設定
-GenericName[zh_CN]=視窗管理員設定
-Comment[zh_CN]=設定視窗管理員
+GenericName[zh_TW]=視窗管理員設定
+Comment[zh_TW]=設定視窗管理員