Add Traditional Chinese translation
authornotname000 <34855362+notname000@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitcce1af8977aa420864deec4c6c512b416676c569
tree798b2d235d9ad01b9e69caf9fe973a6270610ee7
parent0d72dfa82aeaf7ea96dc762f579563e4ce0a1a90
Add Traditional Chinese translation
src/translations/obconf-qt_zh_TW.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]