Copied issue template
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 23:32:36 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commit71beac578b144bc9504b2e1c101a8cb95737743b
treebef725e2bc1c12738b58d5781d402c639b4d50b0
parentd94ef2563d8b61d136aa97a4c67589557d49d38a
Copied issue template

refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1322
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]