fix: prevent calling chiled-exited function more than once per term
authorYao Wei (魏銘廷) <mwei@lxde.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0800)
committerYao Wei (魏銘廷) <mwei@lxde.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:37:52 +0000 (00:37 +0800)
commitb7c07ddbced4dd137be1e26b0d519ec742323a26
treebeb5319167b960a84ab2dec9598d4060fffc1c91
parenta4eaef43ab3afaea12db70318df7d2db5aad39db
fix: prevent calling chiled-exited function more than once per term

child-exited signal behavior changed in VTE 0.54.
This needs more proper refactoring.

Closes #61
src/lxterminal.c
src/lxterminal.h