lxde/lxtask.git
9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messa...
klemenkosir [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messa...
klemenkosir [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 08:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messa...
klemenkosir [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messa...
klemenkosir [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messa...
klemenkosir [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user klemenkosir.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user psokol.: 48 of 48 messages...
psokol [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user psokol.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years ago[l10n] Lithuainian and Croatian updated
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
[l10n] Lithuainian and Croatian updated

9 years agofix memory leak in task refresh
root [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
fix memory leak in task refresh

9 years agol10n: Updated Latvian (lv) translation to 83%
Edgars Piruška [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Latvian (lv) translation to 83%

New status: 40 messages complete with 8 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agoAdding complete Belarusian (be) translation
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 21:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Adding complete Belarusian (be) translation

9 years agol10n: Updated Portuguese (Brazilian) (pt_BR) translation to 100%
secipolla [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Portuguese (Brazilian) (pt_BR) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user kizito.: 48 of 48 messages...
kizito [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user kizito.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agol10n: Punjabi Translation Added
A S Alam [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 03:06:08 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
l10n: Punjabi Translation Added

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agol10n: Updated Portuguese (pt) translation to 100%
Sérgio Marques [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Portuguese (pt) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agol10n: Updated English (United Kingdom) (en_GB) translation to 100%
Steve Cook [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated English (United Kingdom) (en_GB) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
brother [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 06:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agol10n: Updated Turkish (tr) translation to 100%
Mehmet Gülmen [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 21:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Turkish (tr) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

9 years agol10n: Updated Finnish (fi) translation to 100%
Elias Julkunen [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 15:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Finnish (fi) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

9 years agol10n: Serbian (latin) translation
Jay Alexander Fleming [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0000)] 
l10n: Serbian (latin) translation

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 19:26:40 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:13:17 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agol10n: Updates to Croatian (hr) translation
zvacet [Sun, 30 May 2010 22:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Croatian (hr) translation

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

10 years agol10n: Updated Serbian (sr) translation to 100%
Jay Alexander Fleming [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0000)] 
l10n: Updated Serbian (sr) translation to 100%

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agol10n: Updates Asturian Translation
Iñigo Varela [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates Asturian Translation

New status: 48 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:12:03 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agotreat mem_buffered as mem_cached to make memory usage more accurate
dgod [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:04:58 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
treat mem_buffered as mem_cached to make memory usage more accurate

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 38 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 23:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 38 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoFix garbled text (mw should be this) (Bug 2986070)
Marty Jack [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 23:47:03 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Fix garbled text (mw should be this)  (Bug 2986070)

10 years agofixed compiler warnings: removed un-used variables, fixed implicit declaration of...
Andrea Florio [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings: removed un-used variables, fixed implicit declaration of function 'g_sprintf'

10 years agofixed implicit declaration of functions 'textdomain', 'bind_textdomain_codeset' and...
Andrea Florio [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixed implicit declaration of functions 'textdomain', 'bind_textdomain_codeset' and 'bindtextdomain'

10 years agoreverted change, it was supposed to be for lxlauncher
Andrea Florio [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
reverted change, it was supposed to be for lxlauncher

10 years agofixed implicit declaration of functions 'textdomain', 'bind_textdomain_codeset' and...
Andrea Florio [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
fixed implicit declaration of functions 'textdomain', 'bind_textdomain_codeset' and 'bindtextdomain'

10 years agoRe-release to correct build failure on faulty .po files 0.1.3
Marty Jack [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:00:14 +0000 (06:00 -0400)] 
Re-release to correct build failure on faulty .po files

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 15:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoFixing mistake kB => MB
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 21:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Fixing mistake kB => MB

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask

Conflicts:
po/fa.po

10 years agobring back the empty line from in fa.po
Christoph Wickert [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
bring back the empty line from in fa.po

10 years agofix translation so lxtask builds again
Christoph Wickert [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
fix translation so lxtask builds again

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask

Conflicts:
po/fa.po

10 years agoNoting the corrected string as fuzzy
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
Noting the corrected string as fuzzy

10 years agoResyncing and coreecting a major error in fa.po
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Resyncing and coreecting a major error in fa.po

10 years agobump the version
dgod [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 09:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
bump the version

10 years agol10n: Updates to Danish (da) translation
Joe Hansen [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 19:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to Danish (da) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoChanges from pootle
Martin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 21:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Changes from pootle

10 years agol10n: Updates to English (United Kingdom) (en_GB) translation
Steve Cook [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 20:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0000)] 
l10n: Updates to English (United Kingdom) (en_GB) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

10 years agoget cpu from g_timeout_add_seconds
dgod [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 04:23:52 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
get cpu from g_timeout_add_seconds

10 years agofix bug of get program file name
dgod [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
fix bug of get program file name

10 years agotry to save cpu from self
dgod [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 20:45:04 +0000 (04:45 +0800)] 
try to save cpu from self

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask
dgod [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:49:30 +0000 (01:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxtask

10 years agosimplify the default task infomation
dgod [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:27:21 +0000 (01:27 +0800)] 
simplify the default task infomation

10 years agosort the RSS by the real size
dgod [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0800)] 
sort the RSS by the real size

10 years agoremoved exec bit
Andrea Florio [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
removed exec bit

10 years agoread /proc/pid/status with rss memory
dgod [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
read /proc/pid/status with rss memory

10 years agoCommiting from Pootle server
root [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Commiting from Pootle server

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 20:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 15:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdate from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0000)] 
Update from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle.
Martin Bagge [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle.

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 20:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years ago[hu] lxtask updated
SZERVÁC Attila [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0000)] 
[hu] lxtask updated

10 years agoResynchronized all languages and added LXDM to the Pootle server.
Martin Bagge [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 01:16:55 +0000 (01:16 +0000)] 
Resynchronized all languages and added LXDM to the Pootle server.

10 years agoResynchronized LXMUsic po files.
Martin Bagge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
Resynchronized LXMUsic po files.
Updated translations for NN(closes 2923866), PL(closes 2923085) and ET(closes2922945 ).

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoResynchronized files and updates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 11:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0000)] 
Resynchronized files and updates from Pootle

10 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user forfolias. 48 of 48 messages...
Martin Bagge [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 21:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user forfolias. 48 of 48 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 17:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoCzech translation updated
majkl [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 17:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0000)] 
Czech translation updated

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 10:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 16:41:56 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:09:59 +0000 (13:09 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translations by Henrique P. Machado <zehrique@gmail...
Og Maciel [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0000)] 
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translations by Henrique P. Machado <zehrique@gmail.com>.

10 years ago* [INTL:sk] Slovak translation update
helix84 [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:02:05 +0000 (14:02 +0000)] 
* [INTL:sk] Slovak translation update

10 years agoCloses 2892630 and 2892629. Thanks ZenLord.
Martin Bagge [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +0000)] 
Closes 2892630 and 2892629. Thanks ZenLord.

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdate from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 15:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
Update from Pootle

10 years agoUpdated files from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0000)] 
Updated files from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agouse intltool to generate desktop file
Funda Wang [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 06:17:51 +0000 (06:17 +0000)] 
use intltool to generate desktop file

10 years agolxtask: add portuguese translation to desktop file
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 00:35:21 +0000 (00:35 +0000)] 
lxtask: add portuguese translation to desktop file

10 years agoAdding Arpitian to repository. It's almost halfway translated.
Martin Bagge [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0000)] 
Adding Arpitian to repository. It's almost halfway translated.

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:11:05 +0000 (20:11 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 12:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle

10 years agoMajor update from Pootle
Martin Bagge [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 09:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Major update from Pootle

10 years agoResynched LINGUAS
Martin Bagge [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:56:53 +0000 (09:56 +0000)] 
Resynched LINGUAS

10 years agoUpdates from Pootle (Hebrew almost done!)
Martin Bagge [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0000)] 
Updates from Pootle (Hebrew almost done!)