Add icon to the about dialog
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
src/interface.c

index cb0eeef..4771f0c 100644 (file)
@@ -403,6 +403,7 @@ void show_about_dialog(void)
        gtk_about_dialog_set_program_name ( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, _( "LXTask" ) );
 #endif
     /* gtk_about_dialog_set_logo( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, gdk_pixbuf_new_from_file(  PACKAGE_DATA_DIR"/pixmaps/lxtask.png", NULL ) ); */
+    gtk_about_dialog_set_logo_icon_name( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, "utilities-system-monitor" );
     gtk_about_dialog_set_copyright ( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, _( "Copyright (C) 2008 LXDE team" ) );
     gtk_about_dialog_set_comments ( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, _( "Lightweight task manager for LXDE project" ) );
     gtk_about_dialog_set_license ( (GtkAboutDialog*)about_dlg, "LXTask\n\nCopyright (C) 2008 LXDE team\n\nThis program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or\nmodify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License\nas published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2\nof the License, or (at your option) any later version.\n\nThis program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,\nbut WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of\nMERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the\nGNU General Public License for more details.\n\nYou should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License\nalong with this program; if not, write to the Free Software\nFoundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA." );