Make priority change work
authorMamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 12:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit8274c99b34b0302a7f9c7a2bf33e38e4e61f82b1
tree60758837c55489815c139f348cc4de53f82ce8cc
parentd2795d32601340cb17cb9fa2cdbf4bb567cb62ff
Make priority change work

To get pid number from GTK selection, column id must be set to COLUMN_PID.
Also, to redirect g_spawn_command_line_sync() result to /dev/null using
shell-style redirect, shell command must be used, otherwise such redirection
is regarded as command's arguments.
src/callbacks.c
src/xfce-taskmanager-linux.c