Update memory sizes to 64 bit and fix compilation warnings.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:32:42 +0000 (00:32 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
commit4ab5f812796852a8bc51e3ab1b277abb35636bcb
tree037d62cddde988ed1bdc3cbfe4bf003dada6f6e6
parent3702f77292975c0034405dcd489d61090204a8e9
Update memory sizes to 64 bit and fix compilation warnings.
src/callbacks.c
src/callbacks.h
src/functions.c
src/interface.c
src/interface.h
src/main.c
src/types.h
src/xfce-taskmanager-linux.c