[l10n] Salvage he.po that was holding up a automerge.
authorMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:19:34 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:28:04 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit250a5b3eba0a7cd7956050bd3e96bbf5cb8fd00f
tree713bb899a05a89e91a03822cc8f13929f44e33fc
parent6cfc929d3f3d3c57216379625229c92f64f0a577
[l10n] Salvage he.po that was holding up a automerge.
po/he.po