[SF#620]Fix parsing command line containing ')'.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0300)
commit05708dd1420f920352c1a4a98495654645aa3d9d
tree83642d541238abdad3f6f5148aae599c7e769ff9
parent4ab5f812796852a8bc51e3ab1b277abb35636bcb
[SF#620]Fix parsing command line containing ')'.
src/xfce-taskmanager-linux.c