lxde/lxsession.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxsession into... options
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:36:22 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxsession into options

7 years agoFix exporting of the pid
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Fix exporting of the pid

7 years ago[l10n] Adding complete eo and ug translations.
Martin Bagge / brother [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 20:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
[l10n] Adding complete eo and ug translations.

7 years ago[l10n] KO translator left uncommitted strings at server.
Martin Bagge / brother [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 20:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
[l10n] KO translator left uncommitted strings at server.

7 years agoUpdate .pot file
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Update .pot file

7 years agoUpdate POTFILES with new files to translate
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
Update POTFILES with new files to translate

7 years agoUpdate lxsession desktop from trunk
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Update lxsession desktop from trunk

7 years agoFix extras parameter for window manager
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Fix extras parameter for window manager

7 years agoImplement new way of launching windows manager
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Implement new way of launching windows manager

7 years agoSplit into 2 ways of launching the window manager in the options
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Split into 2 ways of launching the window manager in the options

7 years agoAdd 2 new options for the window manager (session and extras)
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Add 2 new options for the window manager (session and extras)

7 years agoImplement option to disable autostarted applications on home and system directory
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 11:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Implement option to disable autostarted applications on home and system directory

7 years agoInitial implementation of status in control.vala, to deal with multiple
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 11:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Initial implementation of status in control.vala, to deal with multiple
request and multiple cases

7 years agoFix build-in options to not be used even if it's not specified in the conf file
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Fix build-in options to not be used even if it's not specified in the conf file

7 years agoFix the inhibition of the screensaver for application using gnome API
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Fix the inhibition of the screensaver for application using gnome API

7 years agoAdd more description to the desktop.conf example
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Add more description to the desktop.conf example

7 years agoFix build-in support for polkit and clipboard
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Fix build-in support for polkit and clipboard

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxsession into...
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxsession into options

7 years agoUse correctly the search in the path
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 11:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Use correctly the search in the path

7 years agoReally fix the name of xfce power manager
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Really fix the name of xfce power manager

7 years agoFix name of xfce power manager
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Fix name of xfce power manager

7 years agoDon't test laptop-detect in the path, as it's in /usr/sbin, but try to start it and...
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Don't test laptop-detect in the path, as it's in /usr/sbin, but try to start it and fallback to other ways if it fails

7 years agoPrefer lxpolkit over gnome polkit agent
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Prefer lxpolkit over gnome polkit agent

7 years agoUpdate debian directory with new binaries
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Update debian directory with new binaries

7 years agoUpdate examples to install
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Update examples to install

7 years agoAdd option to copy conffiles at startup
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Add option to copy conffiles at startup

7 years agoImplement a minimal support for inhibition of the screensaver
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 May 2012 00:04:54 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
Implement a minimal support for inhibition of the screensaver

7 years agoAdd a laptop_mode properties, update it once, and look at it instead of doint laptop_...
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 11 May 2012 19:25:45 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Add a laptop_mode properties, update it once, and look at it instead of doint laptop_detect each time.

7 years agoImplement detect_laptop with laptop-detect
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 23:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
Implement detect_laptop with laptop-detect

7 years agoImplement terminal by default support and expose on Dbus
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:23:56 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
Implement terminal by default support and expose on Dbus

7 years agoImplement launcher manager support and expose it on Dbus
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:06:40 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
Implement launcher manager support and expose it on Dbus

7 years agoImplement workspace manager and expose it in Dbus
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Implement workspace manager and expose it in Dbus

7 years agoAdd another TODO
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
Add another TODO

7 years agoUpdate TODO
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Update TODO

7 years agoImplement quit manager support and expose it in Dbus
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:47:20 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Implement quit manager support and expose it in Dbus

7 years agoDon't guard audio manager
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:38:46 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Don't guard audio manager

7 years agoExpose Audio Manager launch call
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:38:04 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Expose Audio Manager launch call

7 years agoRevert "Move AudioManager to Option"
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:26:52 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
Revert "Move AudioManager to Option"

This reverts commit 657cea3a0334e8e8c30ec7e030a96c80c8773246.

7 years agoMove AudioManager to Option
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 18:38:51 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Move AudioManager to Option

7 years agoImplement audio-manager handler support
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 17:28:25 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
Implement audio-manager handler support

7 years agoupdate TODOs
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 10 May 2012 00:06:13 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
update TODOs

7 years agoRemove TODO items
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Remove TODO items

7 years agoAdd buildin option for polkit-agent
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:29:55 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Add buildin option for polkit-agent

7 years agoAdd lxpolkit to the build system
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:52:04 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
Add lxpolkit to the build system

7 years agoSome fixes and add --enable-man true by default
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:48:13 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Some fixes and add --enable-man true by default

7 years agoupdate configure.ac with changes in integration changes
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:39:15 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
update configure.ac with changes in integration changes

7 years agoAdd the ability to build with build-in clipboard support
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Add the ability to build with build-in clipboard support

7 years agoUpdate other vapi to start conditional compilation
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 18:28:38 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Update other vapi to start conditional compilation

7 years agoUpdates other part of the build system to make it build
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:38:58 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
Updates other part of the build system to make it build

7 years agoUpdate main Makefile.am
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Update main Makefile.am

7 years agoUpdate location of headers in vapi files
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
Update location of headers in vapi files

7 years agoFixes to make it compile
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Fixes to make it compile

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:34:53 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
Update .gitignore

7 years agoUpdate vapi files to match new directory names
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
Update vapi files to match new directory names

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore as well
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
Update .gitignore as well

7 years agoMove back lxsession to lxsession directory and clean the directory
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 23:21:29 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
Move back lxsession to lxsession directory and clean the directory

7 years agoRemoves images directory, moved to data
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 23:03:36 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Removes images directory, moved to data

7 years agoMake autotools aware of the directory changes
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 23:02:38 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
Make autotools aware of the directory changes

7 years agoMove xdg-autostart to its own directory
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Move xdg-autostart to its own directory

7 years agoMove xsettings to its own directory
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Move xsettings to its own directory

7 years agoMove lxlock to its own directory
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
Move lxlock to its own directory

7 years agoCopy lxsession-edit content from integration branch
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
Copy lxsession-edit content from integration branch

7 years agoCopy content of data/ from integration branch
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
Copy content of data/ from integration branch

7 years agoCopy contents of polkit-agent from integration branch
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
Copy contents of polkit-agent from integration branch

7 years agoAdd todo item for updates checker replacement
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:57:48 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Add todo item for updates checker replacement

7 years agoImplement network gui default application (nm-applet, wicd ...)
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 5 May 2012 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Implement network gui default application (nm-applet, wicd ...)

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user sotrud_nik2.: 14 of 14 messa...
sotrud_nik2 [Thu, 3 May 2012 07:46:29 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user sotrud_nik2.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

7 years agoAdd a missing debian file
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Add a missing debian file

7 years agoAdd lxclipboard standalone, and an option to launch it instead of built-in the support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Add lxclipboard standalone, and an option to launch it instead of built-in the support.

7 years agoAdd more items to .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Add more items to .gitignore

7 years agoRe-add clipboard functionnality
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Re-add clipboard functionnality

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into options
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:17:39 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into options

Conflicts:
debian/rules
lxsession/Makefile.am
src/lxsession.c

7 years agoReload the conf file before reading the values, also removing dummy mode until it...
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Reload the conf file before reading the values, also removing dummy mode until it's correctly implemented

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user wwycheuk.: 14 of 14 messages...
wwycheuk [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 04:24:50 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user wwycheuk.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user JSonic.: 14 of 14 messages...
JSonic [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user JSonic.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user dumol.: 14 of 14 messages...
dumol [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user dumol.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

7 years agoFix double start of applications
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Fix double start of applications

7 years agoAnother item to .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:45:29 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Another item to .gitignore

7 years agoAdd more items to gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Add more items to gitignore

7 years agoAdd swith user available for lightdm also
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
Add swith user available for lightdm also

7 years agoUse the native format for upstream tree
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
Use the native format for upstream tree

7 years agoAdd a dbg debian package
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
Add a dbg debian package

7 years agoAdd clipboard support, based on xfce one.
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
Add clipboard support, based on xfce one.

7 years agoMonitor desktop file
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Monitor desktop file

7 years agoMove loading settings in its function
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Move loading settings in its function

7 years agoUse a signal to reload xsettings, and fix it.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Use a signal to reload xsettings, and fix it.

7 years agoAdd GTK, Mouse and Keyboard to the list of settings + Dbus methods to change them.
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:10:59 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Add GTK, Mouse and Keyboard to the list of settings + Dbus methods to change them.

7 years agoAdd more details in the desktop.conf example
Julien Lavergne [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:10:37 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Add more details in the desktop.conf example

7 years agoAdd dbus methods for xrandr options
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Add dbus methods for xrandr options

7 years agoAdd other dbus methods for keymap
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0100)] 
Add other dbus methods for keymap

7 years agoUse same arguments for all signals
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Use same arguments for all signals

7 years agoAdd Dbus method for restarting Xsettings
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Add Dbus method for restarting Xsettings

7 years agoAdd signal / Dbus for changing window manager
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Add signal / Dbus for changing window manager

7 years agoAdd some comment for futur integration of gnome-session Dbus API
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Add some comment for futur integration of gnome-session Dbus API

7 years agoAdd ability to change settings by Dbus call, example by keymap configuration
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 12:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Add ability to change settings by Dbus call, example by keymap configuration

7 years agoFix usage of home file configuration when present
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Fix usage of home file configuration when present

7 years agoMake the settings more robust when loading file
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Make the settings more robust when loading file

7 years agoUse --desktop for pcmanfm when using as an app by default
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 10:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Use --desktop for pcmanfm when using as an app by default

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 14 of 14 messages...
mbouzada [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:33:32 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

7 years agoCommit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 14 of 14 messages...
mbouzada [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 14 of 14 messages translated (0 fuzzy).