Add sub/data/lxpolkit.desktop.in into po/POTFILES.skip for distcheck success with...
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:11:02 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:14:20 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
po/POTFILES.skip

index bc89e3d..353b0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -3,3 +3,5 @@ lxsession-default-apps/main.c
 lxsession-default-apps/combobox.c
 # This is a source file for configure, output will be translated instead.
 data/lxpolkit.desktop.in.in
+# bug of intltool with automake 1.15
+sub/data/lxpolkit.desktop.in