Fix spelling errors: aquire -> acquire, openning -> opening 0.5.3
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commite284f41ad4467c8b292d94cbcbc9a3393c618da5
treee1d8269c869c4d3baae6062935237b51641a03dd
parent2e08f667a5eb9ba48293feb3d8b37b5845583aed
Fix spelling errors: aquire -> acquire, openning -> opening
20 files changed:
lxsession-default-apps/main.vala
lxsession/main.vala
po/ar.po
po/cs.po
po/el.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/lxsession.pot
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sr.po
po/tr.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po