Little fix.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:19:50 +0000 (02:19 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:20:12 +0000 (02:20 +0800)
commitbbe7a36a2f7e7877a53ce0a3f95de75a3f66e184
tree1eec41b5d9eb38ebc00552e685f40da92a891e5c
parent44956b64f47c5dae9b7c153ca1e02e7686ed0963
Little fix.
lxsession/xdg-autostart.c