Add sub/data/lxpolkit.desktop.in into po/POTFILES.skip for distcheck success with...
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:11:02 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:14:20 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
commit546372fa5803efc389bab380fd0a81d4833916ba
treecf2a92b91a8ddca80750a285ee17ed4b36dc47cf
parent995c1e0f6dc69ce9110b4842ed59eb6ffe1b5c3c
Add sub/data/lxpolkit.desktop.in into po/POTFILES.skip for distcheck success with automake 1.15.
po/POTFILES.skip