lxde/lxscreenshot.git
7 years agoMerge rev24 from bzr master
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Merge rev24 from bzr

7 years agoInitialize gettext
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Initialize gettext

7 years agoAdd config.vapi
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Add config.vapi

7 years agoGenerate .pot
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Generate .pot

7 years agoAdd more files to .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Add more files to .gitignore

7 years agoRemove LxScreenshot from translation
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Remove LxScreenshot from translation

7 years agoAdd translation to lxscreenshot.vala
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Add translation to lxscreenshot.vala

7 years agoAdd translation to desktop file
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Add translation to desktop file

7 years agoInitial commit (import rev 23 from bzr branch)
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Initial commit (import rev 23 from bzr branch)