Add lxqt-themes repo (#1286)
authorYen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0800)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
lxqt-themes [new submodule]

diff --git a/lxqt-themes b/lxqt-themes
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..f1737e9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit f1737e9c5093170f7f603a8a66e7b8f4fbd79ca5