build scripts: Add pavucontrol-qt, QTermWidget and QTerminal 0.11.0
authorPeter Mattern <pmattern@arcor.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 21:49:08 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerPeter Mattern <pmattern@arcor.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commitd4081609e58d5c96418c5b58d289be2b2cd55f37
treef9c5bd5fd64820c240cf9048ec69ec10e44b4f9e
parentf7f7b52c4dab30f64f1fbbecbf361bd736ea45a9
build scripts: Add pavucontrol-qt, QTermWidget and QTerminal
.gitmodules
build_all_cmake_projects.sh
pavucontrol-qt [new submodule]
qterminal [new submodule]
qtermwidget [new submodule]