lxde/lxqt-powermanagement.git
13 months agoAdd support for turning monitor(s) off master
Palo Kisa [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Add support for turning monitor(s) off

13 months agoAdd Traditional Chinese desktop entry
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
Add Traditional Chinese desktop entry

13 months agoAdd Simplified Chinese desktop entry
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:30:33 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
Add Simplified Chinese desktop entry

14 months agoDrop Qt foreach
Luís Pereira [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 11:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Drop Qt foreach

Replaced by the ranged-based for loop.
Qt 5.7.1 is required. We use qAsConst().

16 months agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

16 months agoSet patch version
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Set patch version

Removed some QUIET

17 months agoSpell check (add "," and "-")
scootergrisen [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Spell check (add "," and "-")

17 months agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

18 months agoAdding missing "Comment" section to .desktop files.
stefonarch [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Adding missing "Comment" section to .desktop files.
Fix for https://github.com/lxde/lxqt/issues/1339

20 months agoAdded Lithuanian language
welaq [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
Added Lithuanian language

20 months agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

20 months agolxqt-config-powermanagement: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
lxqt-config-powermanagement: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

21 months agoAdded QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-config-powermanagement and
Alf Gaida [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0200)] 
Added QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-config-powermanagement and
lxqt-powermanagement

21 months agoAdded default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_POWERMANAGEMENT_PATCH_VERSION
Alf Gaida [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:47:28 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Added default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_POWERMANAGEMENT_PATCH_VERSION

Added definition LXQT_POWERMANAGEMENT_VERSION

21 months agoadded *pl.desktop
Marcin Mikołajczak [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
added *pl.desktop

Signed-off-by: Marcin Mikołajczak <me@m4sk.in>
22 months agoFixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode
Luís Pereira [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Fixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode

Introduced by the split of lxqt-common.

22 months agoAdded merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt
Alf Gaida [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Added merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt

22 months agoUpdated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)] 
Updated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files

22 months agoUpdate desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr
paiiou [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Update desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr

22 months agoMove Italian desktop entry to correct path
Peter Mattern [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
Move Italian desktop entry to correct path

Closes lxde/lxqt#1094.

22 months agoUpdate Greek translation (el)
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
Update Greek translation (el)
Remove country variant from language code

22 months agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:10:10 +0000 (21:10 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

22 months agoCMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0700)] 
CMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs

There are two install components:
Devel Contains all the development files;
Runtime Contains all the runtime needed files.

It's possible to install:

Everything: make install OR cmake -P cmake_install.cmake
Development files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Devel -P cmake_install.cmake
Runtime files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Runtime -P cmake_install.cmake
This COMPONENT's can also be used with CPack.

22 months agoCoding style changes
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:27:44 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
Coding style changes

Easier to read, understand and find mistakes.

22 months agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

22 months agoRename Power Management module name again
Paulo Lieuthier [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:07:14 +0000 (15:07 -0300)] 
Rename Power Management module name again

22 months agoRename LXQt Power Management module name
Paulo Lieuthier [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 14:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0300)] 
Rename LXQt Power Management module name

This is in order to match the common pattern.

22 months agoDrops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths
Luís Pereira [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
Drops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths

Uses the LXQT_ETC_XDG_DIR variable instead of the hardcoded'/etc/xdg'
path.

22 months agoUpdated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations
Thomas Viehweger [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
Updated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations

22 months agoPortuguese update for .desktop files
Sérgio Marques [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0000)] 
Portuguese update for .desktop files

Portuguese update

Fixes for desktop files

22 months agoUpdates translations infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:30:14 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Updates translations infrastructure

Use the liblxqt new cmake modules.

22 months agoUpdate the required minimum cmake version
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Update the required minimum cmake version

Qt5 needs 2.8.3. But.... 2.8.11 is much better.

22 months agoremove dead template lines
Alf Gaida [Thu, 1 May 2014 23:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
remove dead template lines
switch OnlyShowIn from Razor -> LXQt
stringchanges LxQt -> LXQt

22 months agoRenamed lxqt-autosuspend.desktop.in --> lxqt-powermanagement.desktop.in
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Renamed lxqt-autosuspend.desktop.in --> lxqt-powermanagement.desktop.in

22 months agoSupport lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Support lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.

2 years agoDefault to no action if the action is not specified in the config file
Alex Henrie [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:31:22 +0000 (20:31 -0700)] 
Default to no action if the action is not specified in the config file

This makes the power manager's default behavior match the configuration
UI, which defaults to "Nothing", i.e. -1. A value of 0 corresponds to
LXQt::Power::Action::PowerLogout, an option that the UI doesn't even
offer, perhaps because it causes the user to unexpectedly lose any
unsaved work.

2 years agoBatteryWatcher: Fix indentation
Palo Kisa [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
BatteryWatcher: Fix indentation

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoAdd lxqt-config-powermanagement_da.desktop
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Add lxqt-config-powermanagement_da.desktop

2 years agoCreate lxqt-config-powermanagement_fr.desktop
Georges Eckenschwiller [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-config-powermanagement_fr.desktop

2 years agoMake CMakeLists.txt more uniform.
Alf Gaida [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Make CMakeLists.txt more uniform.

Sort some things
Removed some QUIET

2 years agoRemove cpack (#43)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:15:59 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#43)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

2 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:46:15 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

2 years agoREADME.md: Replace dependency XCB with KIdleTime
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
README.md: Replace dependency XCB with KIdleTime

Reflects cbd4d30.

2 years agoIdleness Watcher: rely on KIdleTime instead of XCB (#33)
Paulo Lieuthier [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:21:06 +0000 (17:21 -0300)] 
Idleness Watcher: rely on KIdleTime instead of XCB (#33)

* idleness: rely on KIdleTime instead of XCB

And make it stop pretending it's a screensaver.

2 years agofix indents
technic93 [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 23:09:00 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
fix indents

there was tabs instead of spaces.

2 years agoUpdate and extend README.md
Peter Mattern [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Update and extend README.md

2 years agoAdd Catalan translation
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add Catalan translation

2 years agoAdd Arabic Translation for Desktop File
safaalfulaij [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
Add Arabic Translation for Desktop File

2 years agoI18N: Fix Plural Strings (#38)
Safa Alfulaij [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0300)] 
I18N: Fix Plural Strings (#38)

2 years agoRemoves the QEventLoop from the Watcher class
Luís Pereira [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Removes the QEventLoop from the Watcher class

We don't need to start a local event loop. The Idle watcher was the only
watcher "using" it. With the latest changes in screensaver control, it
actually messes everything. It prevents the Idle watcher to launch the
screensaver in some situations.

2 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

2 years agots-files removal (#34)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#34)

3 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:53:15 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Bump year
Fix licenses, lxqt-powermanagement is LGPL only

3 years agoFix source language in Italian translation file
Philipp Wiesemann [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:03:28 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Fix source language in Italian translation file

The file's source language was set to "it".

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:18:42 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoUpdate Russian translation
Igor [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
Update Russian translation
Remove ru_RU files

3 years agoFix typo in Greek translation
Philipp Wiesemann [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
Fix typo in Greek translation

3 years agoupdate: lxqt-powermanagement_hu.ts
attuska [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:02:17 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
update: lxqt-powermanagement_hu.ts

3 years agoAdd German translation
Philipp Wiesemann [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Add German translation

3 years agoUpdate translations 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:29:58 +0000 (02:29 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoFix LICENSE file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:28:14 +0000 (02:28 +0200)] 
Fix LICENSE file

3 years agoAdd (re)enabling info message
Palo Kisa [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Add (re)enabling info message

Show information about reenabling after disabling the tray icon from tray menu.

3 years agoRename "On Ac" to "On AC" to have a single string for both
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 04:40:47 +0000 (07:40 +0300)] 
Rename "On Ac" to "On AC" to have a single string for both

3 years agoFix typo in message
Philipp Wiesemann [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Fix typo in message

3 years agoRemove "LXQt " from .desktop to follow pattern
Paulo Lieuthier [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:41:46 +0000 (14:41 -0300)] 
Remove "LXQt " from .desktop to follow pattern

3 years agoUpdate batteryhelper.cpp
Alf Gaida [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Update batteryhelper.cpp

3 years agoFixed typo Unkown -> Unknown
Alf Gaida [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Fixed typo Unkown -> Unknown

3 years agolidwatcher: don't listen to Changed signal
Paulo Lieuthier [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:53:53 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
lidwatcher: don't listen to Changed signal

Two years ago, the Changed signal was removed from UPower's DBus
interface [1]. Let's stop listening to it.

[1] http://cgit.freedesktop.org/upower/commit/?id=0010e9325110e5a70a0d2381c84f88e7fb044ce4

3 years agoAdd some missing license headers
Christian Surlykke [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Add some missing license headers

3 years agoMerge pull request #23 from siduction-upstream/master
Alf Gaida [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from siduction-upstream/master

OnlyShowIn=LXQt;

3 years agoOnlyShowIn=LXQt;
Alf Gaida [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
OnlyShowIn=LXQt;

3 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 06:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation
Add the 'Comment' key in desktop file

3 years agoAdd key "Comment" to desktop entry file
Peter Mattern [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:27:24 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Add key "Comment" to desktop entry file

was lacking here unlike in counterparts corresponding to virtually all other
binaries lxqt-config-*

3 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:32:40 +0000 (21:32 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

3 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 18:49:58 +0000 (11:49 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

3 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:54:13 +0000 (04:54 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

3 years agoMake built-in icon move clockwise when charging
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:15:06 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Make built-in icon move clockwise when charging

3 years agoFix red-painting of built-in icon when power low
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Fix red-painting of built-in icon when power low

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from lxde/build-system
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from lxde/build-system

Build system

3 years agoAdds Runtime install COMPONENT
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:07:25 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
Adds Runtime install COMPONENT

3 years agoCoding sytle change
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:06:09 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
Coding sytle change

3 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:03:59 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

Replaces hard-coded paths.

3 years agoRemoves non existent RESOURCES
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
Removes non existent RESOURCES

There isn't an  config-powermanagement.qrc.

3 years agoUse CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:20:26 +0000 (10:20 -0700)] 
Use CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()

3 years agoRemove unneeded include_directories() entries
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:12:44 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Remove unneeded include_directories() entries

We are using CMAKE_INCLUDE_CURRENT_DIR.
QTXDG_INCLUDE_DIRS was dropped. Targets takes care of it.
Solid_INCLUDE_DIRS are handled by Targets.

3 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:03:31 +0000 (04:03 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to the Targets infrastructure

3 years agoMinor strings update
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Minor strings update

3 years agoUpdates the build system to the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:33:56 +0000 (06:33 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to the Targets infrastructure

3 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Remove trailing whitespaces

3 years agoEnable screen locking from the idleness watcher
Paulo Lieuthier [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:57:43 +0000 (18:57 -0300)] 
Enable screen locking from the idleness watcher

3 years agoPrevent a too small value for the idle watcher
Paulo Lieuthier [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0300)] 
Prevent a too small value for the idle watcher

And default it to 15 minutes.

3 years agoCorrectly check for batteries on first run
Paulo Lieuthier [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:21:31 +0000 (16:21 -0300)] 
Correctly check for batteries on first run

And enable the idleness watcher on first run.

Fixes lxde/lxqt#40.

3 years agore-add notification about missing battery
rezso [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
re-add notification about missing battery

3 years agoAdded italian translations
stefonarch [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Added italian translations

3 years agoHungarian translations added
attus [Thu, 21 May 2015 07:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Hungarian translations added

3 years agoSupport CMake 2.8.11 again
Paulo Lieuthier [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17:53:13 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
Support CMake 2.8.11 again

Fixes lxde/lxqt#621

3 years agoTypos: fix "Idle" capitalization and misspelling
Ellis Whitehead [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Typos: fix "Idle" capitalization and misspelling

3 years agoAdd icons to the action in the systray icon's menu
Paulo Lieuthier [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0300)] 
Add icons to the action in the systray icon's menu