lxde/lxqt-power.git
5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from src/CMakeLists.txt master
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from src/CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoFix incorrect header inclusion and close pull request #1.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Fix incorrect header inclusion and close pull request #1.

5 years agoRemove link to librazorqt and close pull request #2.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
Remove link to librazorqt and close pull request #2.

5 years agoFix broken build, rename binary file to lxqt-power, and use liblxqt.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 05:02:37 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
Fix broken build, rename binary file to lxqt-power, and use liblxqt.

5 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

5 years agoX-RAZOR changed to Razor in desktop files
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +1200)] 
X-RAZOR changed to Razor in desktop files

6 years agoMerge pull request #467 from mckaygerhard/master
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:46:24 +0000 (00:46 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #467 from mckaygerhard/master

Manages work, for razorqt

6 years agopreliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux
mckaygerhard [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:42:05 +0000 (18:12 -0430)] 
preliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux

6 years agoTranslation support for lightdm greeter
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Translation support for lightdm greeter

6 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Translations updated

6 years agoDelete bad en_GB translations
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:21:42 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Delete bad en_GB translations

(everything was translated to "Notepad")

6 years agoUpdate translations
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update translations

6 years agoFix various typos
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:48:09 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
Fix various typos

Volume plugin's setting values' case was inconsistent.

6 years agoRemoved line num from TS files.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Removed line num from TS files.

6 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0400)] 
Translations

6 years agoDeleted old translation methods.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0400)] 
Deleted old translation methods.

6 years agoNew translations for razorqt-power: deleted translations/translate.sh
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 16:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0400)] 
New translations for razorqt-power: deleted translations/translate.sh

6 years agoNew translations for razorqt-power
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 16:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0400)] 
New translations for razorqt-power

6 years agoMoved razor-autosuspend to toplevel as it is not really a part of razorqt-power
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 21:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Moved razor-autosuspend to toplevel as it is not really a part of razorqt-power

6 years agoRazor-autosuspend shows battery status icons when using oxygen theme
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Razor-autosuspend shows battery status icons when using oxygen theme

6 years agoSom code cleanup in razor-autosuspend
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 12:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Som code cleanup in razor-autosuspend

6 years agoOnly show razor-autosuspend in the menu when using the razor environment
Jekyll Wu [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 05:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Only show razor-autosuspend in the menu when using the razor environment

6 years agofixed desktop files categories to fit XDG
Petr Vanek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
fixed desktop files categories to fit XDG

6 years agoSetting for number of seconds warning when power low
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Setting for number of seconds warning when power low

6 years agoRazor autosuspend code cleanup
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Razor autosuspend code cleanup

6 years agoRazor autosuspend make strings translatable
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:49:34 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Razor autosuspend make strings translatable

6 years agoMake razor autosuspend icon quadratic
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Make razor autosuspend icon quadratic

6 years agoRazor Autosuspend issue 30s warning before doing something on powerlow
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 14:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Razor Autosuspend issue 30s warning before doing something on powerlow

6 years agoWorkaround for UPower < 0.9.16.3 wrong powersupply property
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 14:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Workaround for UPower < 0.9.16.3 wrong powersupply property

6 years agoProperly initialize closed property for razor-autosuspend Lid class
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Properly initialize closed property for razor-autosuspend Lid class

6 years agoadd module names to includes and tidy up the coding style
Gabriel [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:32:52 +0000 (02:32 -0300)] 
add module names to includes and tidy up the coding style

6 years agoautosuspend desktop files fix for standards (desktop-file-validate)
Petr Vanek [Tue, 29 May 2012 09:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
autosuspend desktop files fix for standards (desktop-file-validate)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 24 May 2012 15:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoAdd autosuspend to the autostart list
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 24 May 2012 15:24:33 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
Add autosuspend to the autostart list

6 years agoRevert "Razor-autosuspend wait for system tray to become available"
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 24 May 2012 15:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Revert "Razor-autosuspend wait for system tray to become available"

This reverts commit a44fcee1c655364fb758c1ae5da0b56cb5d36a42.

6 years agoRazor-autosuspend wait for system tray to become available
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 24 May 2012 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Razor-autosuspend wait for system tray to become available

6 years agoLanguage name zh_CN.GB2312 braked cmake process.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 23 May 2012 16:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0400)] 
Language name zh_CN.GB2312 braked cmake process.

6 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 23 May 2012 15:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0400)] 
Translations updated

6 years agoAdded missing licence headers
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Added missing licence headers

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoChanged razor-autosuspend settings dialog to use comboboxes rather than radiobuttons
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Changed razor-autosuspend settings dialog to use comboboxes rather than radiobuttons

6 years agocompilation fix
Petr Vanek [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
compilation fix

6 years agorazor-autosuspend code cleanup
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:48:20 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
razor-autosuspend code cleanup

6 years agoGUI for change razor theme.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:37:14 +0000 (21:37 +0400)] 
GUI for change razor theme.

6 years agoDon't exit from razor-autosuspend because systemtray not available
Christian Surlykke [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 16:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Don't exit from razor-autosuspend because systemtray not available

6 years agorazor-autosuspend settings use reset/close behavior
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
razor-autosuspend settings use reset/close behavior

6 years agoTransifex desktop: sr_BA.ts should be a local
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: sr_BA.ts should be a local

6 years agoTransifex desktop: local translations
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:35:18 +0000 (01:35 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: local translations

6 years agoTransifex desktop: cmake files
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:22:17 +0000 (01:22 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: cmake files

6 years agoTransifex desktop: Translations pulled
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:43:11 +0000 (00:43 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: Translations pulled

6 years agoTransifex desktop: Reomove translations from desktop.in
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: Reomove translations from desktop.in

6 years agoTransifex desktop: desktop->desktop.in
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0400)] 
Transifex desktop: desktop->desktop.in

6 years agoUpdate Tradidtional Chinese Translations
stuarch [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Update Tradidtional Chinese Translations

7 years agoRazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class
pvanek [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:46:47 +0000 (22:46 +0000)] 
RazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class

7 years agoTranslations update
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0400)] 
Translations update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

7 years agoAdded support for the online translation service. www.transifex.net
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0400)] 
Added support for the online translation service. transifex.net

7 years agoUpdate razorqt-power/src/translations/razor-power_it_IT.ts
jolly98 [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Update razorqt-power/src/translations/razor-power_it_IT.ts

7 years agoSerbian translation files
Mladen Pejaković [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Serbian translation files

7 years agoSerbian translations (2 variants)
Mladen Pejaković [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Serbian translations (2 variants)

7 years agoMerge branch '0.4.1'
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Merge branch '0.4.1'

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanelplugin.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-mount/razormount.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-taskbar/razortaskbar.cpp
razorqt-panel/plugin-tray/razortray.cpp

7 years agoMerge branch '0.4.1' (discard 0.4.1 changes)
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Merge branch '0.4.1' (discard 0.4.1 changes)

7 years agorolled back previous change
pvanek [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
rolled back previous change

7 years agocategory fix
pvanek [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
category fix

7 years agoAdded danish translations
Peter Jespersen [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 22:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Added danish translations

Conflicts:

razorqt-power/razor-autosuspend/resources/razor-autosuspend.desktop
razorqt-resources/autostart/razor-ptbatterysystemtray-autostart.desktop
razorqt-resources/autostart/razor-qlipper-autostart.desktop
razorqt-resources/autostart/razor-qstardict-autostart.desktop
razorqt-resources/autostart/razor-qxkb-autostart.desktop
razorqt-resources/autostart/razor-xscreensaver-autostart.desktop

7 years agoDeb packaging
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0400)] 
Deb packaging

7 years agoCopy razor-autosuspend.svg to /usr/local/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps, fixed...
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Copy razor-autosuspend.svg to /usr/local/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps, fixed razor-autosuspend.desktop

7 years agoAdded desktop file for razor-autosuspend
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Added desktop file for razor-autosuspend

copy desktopfile to <install-root>/share/applications
copy icons to <install-root>/share/pixmaps

7 years agoAdded desktop file for razor-autosuspend
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Added desktop file for razor-autosuspend

copy desktopfile to <install-root>/share/applications
copy icons to <install-root>/share/pixmaps

7 years agoAdded small comment in org_freedesktop_UPower.h
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Added small comment in org_freedesktop_UPower.h

7 years agocompilation fix: missing includes
pvanek [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 02:50:20 +0000 (02:50 +0000)] 
compilation fix: missing includes

7 years agofix #169: italian translation
pvanek [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 22:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0000)] 
fix #169: italian translation

7 years agoChanged license for razor-autosuspend from lgpl version 3.0 or later to version 2...
Christian Surlykke [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 09:10:10 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Changed license for razor-autosuspend from lgpl version 3.0 or later to version 2.1 or later.

7 years agoFixes in translationStatus.sh
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0400)] 
Fixes in translationStatus.sh

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 years agoNew application razor-autosuspend under razor-power
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
New application razor-autosuspend under razor-power

7 years agoFix gmail.ru -> gmail.com
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 20:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0400)] 
Fix gmail.ru -> gmail.com

7 years agoRazor-power: Added command line options.
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0400)] 
Razor-power: Added command line options.

7 years agoNew power engine & razor-power program
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:23:25 +0000 (02:23 +0400)] 
New power engine & razor-power program