lxde/lxqt-policykit.git
14 months agoAdd Catalan translation master
rbuj [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 07:43:25 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
Add Catalan translation

16 months agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

16 months agoSet patch version
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Set patch version

Removed some QUIET

16 months agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

19 months agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
welaq [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:34:37 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
Updated Lithuanian translation

19 months agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

20 months agoAdded QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-policykit-agent
Alf Gaida [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Added QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-policykit-agent

20 months agoAdded default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_POLKITAGENT_PATCH_VERSION
Alf Gaida [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Added default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_POLKITAGENT_PATCH_VERSION

Added definition LXQT_POLKITAGENT_VERSION

21 months agoFixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode
Luís Pereira [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Fixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode

Introduced by the split of lxqt-common.

21 months agoAdded merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt
Alf Gaida [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
Added merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt

21 months agoUpdated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)] 
Updated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files

21 months agoUpdate desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr
paiiou [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Update desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr

21 months agoUpdate Greek translation (el)
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
Update Greek translation (el)
Remove country variant from language code

21 months agoCMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0700)] 
CMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs

There are two install components:
Devel Contains all the development files;
Runtime Contains all the runtime needed files.

It's possible to install:

Everything: make install OR cmake -P cmake_install.cmake
Development files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Devel -P cmake_install.cmake
Runtime files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Runtime -P cmake_install.cmake
This COMPONENT's can also be used with CPack.

21 months agoCoding style changes
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:27:44 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
Coding style changes

Easier to read, understand and find mistakes.

21 months agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

21 months agoDrops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths
Luís Pereira [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
Drops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths

Uses the LXQT_ETC_XDG_DIR variable instead of the hardcoded'/etc/xdg'
path.

21 months agoUpdated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations
Thomas Viehweger [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
Updated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations

21 months agoUpdates translations infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:30:14 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Updates translations infrastructure

Use the liblxqt new cmake modules.

21 months agoUpdate the required minimum cmake version
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Update the required minimum cmake version

Qt5 needs 2.8.3. But.... 2.8.11 is much better.

21 months agoremove dead template lines
Alf Gaida [Thu, 1 May 2014 23:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
remove dead template lines
switch OnlyShowIn from Razor -> LXQt
stringchanges LxQt -> LXQt

21 months agoSupport lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Support lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.

23 months agoFix typo and correct some sentences
Michael Vetter [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Fix typo and correct some sentences

23 months agoFixed some more typos
Alf Gaida [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:39:55 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Fixed some more typos

but a native speaker (or similar) review is urgently needed

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoMake CMakeLists.txt more uniform.
Alf Gaida [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Make CMakeLists.txt more uniform.

Sorted some things
Removed some QUIET

2 years agoRemove cpack (#25)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#25)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

2 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

2 years agoagentGui: Use default icon
Palo Kisa [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
agentGui: Use default icon

2 years agoagentGui: Choose current user in identities combo
Palo Kisa [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 07:37:08 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
agentGui: Choose current user in identities combo

2 years agoagentGui: Handle setting the prompt correctly
Palo Kisa [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 07:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
agentGui: Handle setting the prompt correctly

The prompt/echo needs to be set based on chosen identity. Before the
prompt was set to whatever session emitted the request() as last.

2 years agoagent: Handle multiple identities correctly
Palo Kisa [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
agent: Handle multiple identities correctly

Set the response on maximum one polkit session and correctly handle the
signalling.

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Peter Mattern [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoFixed typo prefered -> preferred
Alf Gaida [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Fixed typo prefered -> preferred

2 years agoAdd README.md
Peter Mattern [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Add README.md

2 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 12:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

2 years agots-files removal (#21)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#21)

2 years agoBump year in AUTHORS
Alf Gaida [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Bump year in AUTHORS

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:01:39 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Igor [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Updated Russian translation
Removed ru_RU file

3 years agoupdate: lxqt-policykit-agent_hu.ts
attuska [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 08:19:45 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
update: lxqt-policykit-agent_hu.ts

3 years agoUpdate translations 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:25:38 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoFix license file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:25:23 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Fix license file

3 years agoMerge pull request #16 from lxde/license-and-manpage
Alf Gaida [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from lxde/license-and-manpage

AUTHORS and manpage fixes

3 years agoGPL2 not used - removed in AUTHORS
Alf Gaida [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:01:41 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
GPL2 not used - removed in AUTHORS
Fixed link to Github LXQt issues
Fix wording in manpage - 'can be used by others' was nuts for a file under
LGPL root license

3 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation

3 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:31:04 +0000 (21:31 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

3 years agoAdded german translation.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Added german translation.

3 years agoAdded missing tr() call.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Added missing tr() call.

3 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

3 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:56:23 +0000 (06:56 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

3 years agoAdds Runtime install COMPONENT
Luís Pereira [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:33:07 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
Adds Runtime install COMPONENT

It also changes the coding style. And it adds double quotes around
POLKIT_AGENT_BINARY_DIR.
Three commits to do this.... would be brain dead.

3 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:30:11 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

Drops hard-coded path.

3 years agoRemoves unneede entries from include_directories()
Luís Pereira [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:28:00 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Removes unneede entries from include_directories()

CMAKE_INCLUDE_CURRENT_DIR is ON.

3 years agoUses CMAKE_AUTOUIC
Luís Pereira [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Uses CMAKE_AUTOUIC

Drops qt5_wrap_ui().

3 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:02:09 +0000 (04:02 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

3 years agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:56:46 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

3 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Remove trailing whitespaces

3 years agoFix naming and links
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Fix naming and links

3 years agoHungarian translation
attus [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Hungarian translation

4 years ago- Add a choice option for install binary. Some distributions use libexec instead...
Helio Chissini de Castro [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:07:14 +0000 (16:07 -0200)] 
- Add a choice option for install binary. Some distributions use libexec instead os default usr/bin installs. It defauls to bin

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years agoFile name was ok but language name wasn´t. My mistake. 0.9.0
Sérgio Marques [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0000)] 
File name was ok but language name wasn´t. My mistake.

4 years agoMakes filename match translation language
Luís Pereira [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:43:33 +0000 (14:43 -0800)] 
Makes filename match translation language

4 years agoPortuguese update
Sérgio Marques [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Portuguese update

4 years ago- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes
Helio Chissini de Castro [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:40:55 +0000 (12:40 -0200)] 
- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years agoCMakeLists.txt maintenance.
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt maintenance.

* Updates cmake_minimum_requied()
* Gets rid of QTX_INCLUDE_DIRS and QTX_LIBRARIES. It's Qt4 stuff.
* Uses the new Qt5::Module method.

4 years agoUses the new translations cmake modules
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:01:45 +0000 (15:01 -0800)] 
Uses the new translations cmake modules

4 years agoAdd Russian translation
Ilya87 [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Add Russian translation

4 years agoCMakeLists.txt cleanups
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
CMakeLists.txt cleanups

 - Drop Qt4 support
 - Don't support building lxqt-policykit without policykit because... that's weird.

4 years agoUse portable Polkit headers 0.8.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 17:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Use portable Polkit headers

4 years agoDeal with a bug in polkit-qt1 cmake file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 17:13:36 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Deal with a bug in polkit-qt1 cmake file

4 years agoChoose Qt5 version of PolkitQt when build with Qt5.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 16:29:54 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
Choose Qt5 version of PolkitQt when build with Qt5.

4 years agoAdd initial Qt5 support.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
Add initial Qt5 support.

4 years agoUse new LXQt header files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:06:48 +0000 (12:06 +0800)] 
Use new LXQt header files.

4 years agoUpdate AUTHORS and COPYING files 0.6.99 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 1 May 2014 03:05:45 +0000 (04:05 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS and COPYING files

4 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarball
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:15:53 +0000 (01:15 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarball

5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoRename binary to lxqt-policykit-agent and migrate to the latest liblxqt.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 02:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Rename binary to lxqt-policykit-agent and migrate to the latest liblxqt.

5 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

6 years agoFix authentization->authentication misspelling
Sweet Tea Dorminy [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:59:41 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Fix authentization->authentication misspelling

6 years agoTrtanslations
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0400)] 
Trtanslations

6 years agoTranslation support for policykit agent
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 15:11:25 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Translation support for policykit agent

6 years agopreliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux
mckaygerhard [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:42:05 +0000 (18:12 -0430)] 
preliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux

6 years agoAdd build option to make policykit optional, even if installed.
Michael [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +1100)] 
Add build option to make policykit optional, even if installed.

7 years agoRazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class
pvanek [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:46:47 +0000 (22:46 +0000)] 
RazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class

7 years agoRelicense
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0400)] 
Relicense

7 years agoinitial but finally working policykit integration (agent)
Petr Vanek [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 11:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
initial but finally working policykit integration (agent)

7 years agoinitial revision of the policykit integration (non-functional)
Petr Vanek [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 15:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
initial revision of the policykit integration (non-functional)