lxde/lxqt-openssh-askpass.git
2 years agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING master
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

2 years agoset Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agoAdded QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-openssh-askpass
Alf Gaida [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Added QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-openssh-askpass

2 years agoAdded default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_ASKPASS_PATCH_VERSION
Alf Gaida [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Added default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_ASKPASS_PATCH_VERSION

Added definition LXQT_ASKPASS_VERSION

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:15:41 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoMake CMakeLists.txt more uniform.
Alf Gaida [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Make CMakeLists.txt more uniform.

Sorted some things
Removed some QUIET

3 years agoRemove cpack (#21)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#21)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

3 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:45:34 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

3 years agoRework README.md
Peter Mattern [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 21:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Rework README.md

3 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 12:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

3 years agots-files removal (#19)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#19)

3 years agoFix typo in German translation (#18)
Philipp Wiesemann [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Fix typo in German translation (#18)

3 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Bump year
Fix licenses, lxqt-openssh-askpass is LGPL only

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoFix target language in translation file template
Philipp Wiesemann [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Fix target language in translation file template

The translation file template was configured for a target language. This
prevented Linguist from showing the selection dialog when the file was
opened after copying it to a language-specific version. Not explicitly
querying the language then could have led translators to not setting a
target language and just keep the default which would have been wrong.

3 years agoRemove ru_RU translation file
Igor [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
Remove ru_RU translation file

3 years agonew: lxqt-openssh-askpass_hu.ts
attuska [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
new: lxqt-openssh-askpass_hu.ts

3 years agoUpdate translations 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:24:28 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoImprove README
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:21:32 +0000 (02:21 +0200)] 
Improve README

3 years agoFix license file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
Fix license file

3 years agoFix typos in man page
Philipp Wiesemann [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:45:41 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Fix typos in man page

4 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 05:18:27 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation

4 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere
Paulo Lieuthier [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:48:41 +0000 (10:48 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

4 years agoFix typos
ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
Fix typos

4 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:01:50 +0000 (12:01 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

4 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:43:34 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from lxde/build-system
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:45:12 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from lxde/build-system

Build system

4 years agoAdds Runtime COMPONENT
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:47:05 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
Adds Runtime COMPONENT

4 years agoCoding style changes
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:46:07 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
Coding style changes

4 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:44:34 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

Replaces hard-coded paths.

4 years agoUse CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Use CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()

4 years agoUse CMAKE_AUTOMOC, drop qt5_wrap_cpp()
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Use CMAKE_AUTOMOC, drop qt5_wrap_cpp()

4 years agoRemoves unneeded entries from include_directories()
Luís Pereira [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:36:14 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
Removes unneeded entries from include_directories()

We use CMAKE_INCLUDE_CURRENT_DIR.

4 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:54:01 +0000 (03:54 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:32:34 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoFix naming and links
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Fix naming and links

4 years agoAdded german translation. 0.9.0
Thomas Viehweger [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Added german translation.

4 years agoFile name was ok but language name wasn´t. My mistake.
Sérgio Marques [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:56:01 +0000 (12:56 +0000)] 
File name was ok but language name wasn´t. My mistake.

4 years agoMakes translation filename match language="pt_PT"
Luís Pereira [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
Makes translation filename  match language="pt_PT"

4 years agoPortuguese update
Sérgio Marques [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0000)] 
Portuguese update

4 years ago- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes
Helio Chissini de Castro [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:30:15 +0000 (13:30 -0200)] 
- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years agoCMakeLists.txt maintenance.
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:15:47 +0000 (08:15 -0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt maintenance.

* Updates cmake_minimum_requied().
* Gets rid of QTX_INCLUDE_DIRS and QTX_LIBRARIES. It's Qt4 stuff.
* Uses the new Qt5::Module method.

4 years agoPass the UPDATE_TRANSLATIONS value to lxqt_translate_ts()
Luís Pereira [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:25:51 +0000 (15:25 -0800)] 
Pass the UPDATE_TRANSLATIONS value to lxqt_translate_ts()

4 years agoRenames translations sources template from .ts.src to .ts
Luís Pereira [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:25:07 +0000 (15:25 -0800)] 
Renames translations sources template from .ts.src to .ts

4 years agoDon't update (extract) translations by default.
Luís Pereira [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Don't update (extract) translations by default.

If they are enabled by default in each build there will be, probably,
new .ts files. And they will not be commited. They are meant to be commited
in an Update Translations commit. They will be left behind and in the next
git fetch/git submodule update, they will have to be reset.

The proper solution is to update at an "regular" interval and have an
Translator call (freeze). More development savvy translators can also
update the translations themselves.

4 years agoHandle translations
Luís Pereira [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:26:14 +0000 (16:26 -0700)] 
Handle translations

Uses the shining new modules. Closes lxqt-openssh-askpass#334

4 years agoAdd Russian translation
Ilya87 [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0400)] 
Add Russian translation

4 years agoClean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:37:19 +0000 (01:37 +0200)] 
Clean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4

5 years agoQt4/Qt5 switching fixed 0.8.0
Alf Gaida [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Qt4/Qt5 switching fixed
booth Qt4 and Qt5 build now without errors

5 years agoAdd Qt5 support.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
Add Qt5 support.

5 years agoUse new LXQt header files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Use new LXQt header files.

5 years agoUpdate AUTHORS and COPYING files 0.6.99 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 1 May 2014 03:04:14 +0000 (04:04 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS and COPYING files

5 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarball
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:15:43 +0000 (01:15 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarball

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years ago* Fix broken build and use liblxqt instead.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
* Fix broken build and use liblxqt instead.
* Rename binary to lxqt-openssh-askpass.

6 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

6 years agopreliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux
mckaygerhard [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:42:05 +0000 (18:12 -0430)] 
preliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux

7 years agoRemove stray code
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:02:25 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Remove stray code

7 years agoGenerate translation files
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:50:03 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Generate translation files

7 years agoFix components missing translations
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:46:03 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Fix components missing translations

7 years agoopenssh-askpass: stay on top; don't hide under windows
Petr Vanek [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 07:03:57 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
openssh-askpass: stay on top; don't hide under windows

7 years agoSmall fixes (typo and a wrong parameter)
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Small fixes (typo and a wrong parameter)

7 years agonew module "ssh-askpass helper"
Petr Vanek [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
new module "ssh-askpass helper"