lxde/lxqt-notificationd.git
20 months agoUpdate Simplified Chinese desktop entry master
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 03:04:31 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Update Simplified Chinese desktop entry

20 months agoUpdate Traditional Chinese translation
notname000 [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 02:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
Update Traditional Chinese translation

21 months agoDrop Qt foreach
Luís Pereira [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 10:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0000)] 
Drop Qt foreach

Replaced by the ranged-based for loop.
Qt 5.7.1 is required. We use qAsConst().

22 months agocmake: Handle CMP0071
Luís Pereira [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
cmake: Handle CMP0071

Mark the DBus generated files with SKIP_AUTOGEN.

23 months agoChange icon to preferences-desktop-notification
ska67 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Change icon to preferences-desktop-notification

Change the icon to preferences-desktop-notification, which is widely
supported by icon themes.

23 months agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

23 months agoSet patch version
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Set patch version

Removed a QUIET

2 years agoMerge pull request #67 from stefonarch/improve-notification-settings
Simon Quigley [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:41:35 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #67 from stefonarch/improve-notification-settings

Improvement for notification settings, see https://github.com/lxde/lx…

2 years agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

2 years agoImprovement for notification settings, see https://github.com/lxde/lxqt/issues/744...
stefonarch [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Improvement for notification settings, see https://github.com/lxde/lxqt/issues/744#issuecomment-138601402

2 years agoUpdated Lithuanian language
welaq [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:54:01 +0000 (02:54 +0300)] 
Updated Lithuanian language

2 years agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

2 years agolxqt-config-notificationd: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
lxqt-config-notificationd: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agoAdd a basic cli to lxqt-config-notificationd
Alf Gaida [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Add a basic cli to lxqt-config-notificationd
Add a basic cli to lxqt-notificationd

2 years agoAdded default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_NOTIFICATION_PATCH_VERSION
Alf Gaida [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
Added default CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and LXQT_NOTIFICATION_PATCH_VERSION

Added definition LXQT_NOTIFICATIOND_VERSION

2 years agoCreate lxqt-config-notificationd_pl_PL.desktop
m4sk1n [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-config-notificationd_pl_PL.desktop

2 years agoFixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode
Luís Pereira [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Fixes a FTBFS in superbuild mode

Introduced by the split of lxqt-common.

2 years agoAdded merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt
Alf Gaida [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
Added merged autostart to CMakeLists.txt

2 years agoUpdated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)] 
Updated *_da.desktop files and removed *_da_DK.desktop files

2 years agoUpdate desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr
paiiou [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Update desktop entries and Replace fr_FR by fr

2 years agoUpdate Greek translation (el)
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
Update Greek translation (el)
Remove country variant from language code

2 years agoCMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0700)] 
CMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs

There are two install components:
Devel Contains all the development files;
Runtime Contains all the runtime needed files.

It's possible to install:

Everything: make install OR cmake -P cmake_install.cmake
Development files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Devel -P cmake_install.cmake
Runtime files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Runtime -P cmake_install.cmake
This COMPONENT's can also be used with CPack.

2 years agoCoding style changes
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:27:44 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
Coding style changes

Easier to read, understand and find mistakes.

2 years agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

2 years agoDrops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths
Luís Pereira [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
Drops hardcoded /etc/xdg paths

Uses the LXQT_ETC_XDG_DIR variable instead of the hardcoded'/etc/xdg'
path.

2 years agoUpdated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations
Thomas Viehweger [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
Updated german translation, replaced Qt4 by Qt in all xsession/translations

2 years agoUpdates translations infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:30:14 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Updates translations infrastructure

Use the liblxqt new cmake modules.

2 years agoUpdate the required minimum cmake version
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Update the required minimum cmake version

Qt5 needs 2.8.3. But.... 2.8.11 is much better.

2 years agoremove dead template lines
Alf Gaida [Thu, 1 May 2014 23:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
remove dead template lines
switch OnlyShowIn from Razor -> LXQt
stringchanges LxQt -> LXQt

2 years agoSupport lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Support lxqt-session and add necessary xdg autostart desktop entry files.

2 years agoFix a typo: singals -> signals
Felix Yan [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Fix a typo: singals -> signals

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoUpdated da translation. Removed da_DK
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Updated da translation. Removed da_DK

2 years agoUpdate and rename French .desktop file
Georges Eckenschwiller [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Update and rename French .desktop file

- lxqt-config-notificationd_fr_FR.desktop to lxqt-config-notificationd_fr.desktop

2 years agoMake CMakeList.txt more uniform.
Alf Gaida [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Make CMakeList.txt more uniform.

Some sorting in CMakeLists.txt
Removed QUIET from some dependencies

3 years agoRemove cpack (#53)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#53)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

3 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:45:23 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

3 years agoUpdate and extend README.md
Peter Mattern [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Update and extend README.md

3 years agoAdd Catalan translation
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:35:16 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
Add Catalan translation

3 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

3 years agots-files removal (#50)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#50)

3 years agoClean up qDebugs/comments in notification.cpp
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0300)] 
Clean up qDebugs/comments in notification.cpp

3 years agoconfig: Use our specific icon for demo
Palo Kisa [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
config: Use our specific icon for demo

3 years agoFix used licenses in AUTHORS, lxqt-notificationd is pure LGPL
Alf Gaida [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:24:16 +0000 (19:24 +0100)] 
Fix used licenses in AUTHORS, lxqt-notificationd is pure LGPL
Bump year in AUTHORS

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Igor [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 13:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
Updated Russian translation
Removed ru_RU files

3 years agonotification: Default icon
Palo Kisa [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
notification: Default icon

3 years agonotification: Fill background
Palo Kisa [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
notification: Fill background

Auto filling background is needed for "System" a.k.a. "No Theme"

3 years agoupdate lxqt-config-notificationd_hu.ts
attuska [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
update lxqt-config-notificationd_hu.ts

3 years agoUpdate lxqt-config-notificationd_it.ts
Stefano Binde [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Update lxqt-config-notificationd_it.ts

3 years agoUpdate translations 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:23:48 +0000 (02:23 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoRemove docs/notification-spec-latest.html in favour of an upstream link
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:17:52 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
Remove docs/notification-spec-latest.html in favour of an upstream link

3 years agoFix license file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:11:39 +0000 (02:11 +0200)] 
Fix license file

3 years agoSwitch all connect() calls to the new-style syntax
Mickaël Thomas [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Switch all connect() calls to the new-style syntax

3 years agoHandle clicks on text labels properly (workaround for QTBUG-49025)
Mickaël Thomas [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 01:46:54 +0000 (02:46 +0100)] 
Handle clicks on text labels properly (workaround for QTBUG-49025)

3 years agoDon't force rich text formatting on app, summary and body labels.
mickael9 [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Don't force rich text formatting on app, summary and body labels.

QLabel will not propagate mouseReleaseEvent when clicking on text when
rich text is enabled. This means that clicking the notification does
nothing while the indended behaviour is to execute the default action.

This workaround disables rich text by default, which makes mouseReleaseEvent
work again. Rich text can still be used as QLabel uses AutoText by default.

This also means that if a text contains rich text, then clicking on it will
not have the expected behaviour, but it's still better than never having
the intended behaviour !

3 years agoFix and improve action buttons.
mickael9 [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 23:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Fix and improve action buttons.

Qt now adds an accelerator which makes `text()` return `&foo` instead of
just `foo` after `setText("foo")` has been issued. This broke the
association of button's text to the original action key.

A better way of identifying which action key is bound to which button is
to store the key in the button's objectName property.

Finally, this removes the use of a hash to store actions so that their
order is preserved.

3 years agolxqt-config-notificationd: Fix Advanced Settings Ui Layout
Luís Pereira [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
lxqt-config-notificationd: Fix Advanced Settings Ui Layout

Make the label readable in all size situations.

4 years agoMerge pull request #37 from siduction-upstream/master
Alf Gaida [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #37 from siduction-upstream/master

OnlyShowIn=LXQt;

4 years agoOnlyShowIn=LXQt;
Alf Gaida [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 19:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
OnlyShowIn=LXQt;

4 years agoUpdate Greek (el) translation
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Update Greek (el) translation
Remove country variant from language code

4 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:21:31 +0000 (21:21 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

4 years agoMerge branch 'de' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd into ThomasVie-de
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:23:48 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'de' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd into ThomasVie-de

* 'de' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd:
  Updated german translation.
  Updated template for new translations.

4 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:12:55 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

4 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:49:50 +0000 (04:49 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

4 years agoMerge branch 'build-system'
Luís Pereira [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:09:22 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'build-system'

* build-system:
  Adds Runtime install COMPONENT
  Coding style changes
  Use GNUInstallDirs
  Use CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()
  Removes unneeded include_directories() entries

4 years agoAdds Runtime install COMPONENT
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:34:58 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Adds Runtime install COMPONENT

4 years agoCoding style changes
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:33:45 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Coding style changes

4 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:32:31 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

Drops hard-code paths.

4 years agoUse CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Use CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()

4 years agoRemoves unneeded include_directories() entries
Luís Pereira [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
Removes unneeded include_directories() entries

We use CMAKE_INCLUDE_CURRENT_DIR.

4 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:53:25 +0000 (03:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoUpdated german translation.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Updated german translation.

4 years agoUpdated template for new translations.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Updated template for new translations.

4 years agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:05:10 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agofix building
Peter Mattern [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
fix building

...which got compromised by removal of '}' in last line in lxde/lxqt-notificationd@1fe9425

4 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Remove trailing whitespaces

4 years agoReplace LXDE-Qt with LXQt in documentation/comment
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Replace LXDE-Qt with LXQt in documentation/comment

4 years agolxqt_translate_ts: Fixes wrong argument position
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 22:45:09 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
lxqt_translate_ts: Fixes wrong argument position

Put it in the right place.

4 years agoconfig-nototification_hu.ts modified
attuska [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
config-nototification_hu.ts modified

4 years ago*_hu.ts added
attuska [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
*_hu.ts added

4 years agoHungarian translatons
attuska [Wed, 27 May 2015 19:31:27 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Hungarian translatons

4 years agoUpdate lxqt-config-notificationd_it.desktop
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Update lxqt-config-notificationd_it.desktop

And delete the lxqt-config-notificationd_it_IT.desktop version.

4 years agoCreate lxqt-config-notificationd_it.ts
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-config-notificationd_it.ts

Source file seems not correct, some text still english and different (e.g Position on screen)

4 years agoCreate lxqt-config-notificationd_hr.ts
zvacet [Sat, 16 May 2015 07:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-config-notificationd_hr.ts

4 years agoFix image format for images with 3 channels
Lukas Holecek [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Fix image format for images with 3 channels

Fixes corrupted notification icon for Spotify desktop application
which uses deprecated "icon_data" hint with 3-channel image data.

4 years agoEasier selection of notifications stop
Paulo Lieuthier [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:22:36 +0000 (16:22 -0300)] 
Easier selection of notifications stop

Fixes lxde/lxqt#609

4 years agoFix notifications disappearing on mouse leave
Paulo Lieuthier [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (11:58 -0300)] 
Fix notifications disappearing on mouse leave

4 years agolxqt-config-notificationd_fr_FR.desktop: french translation update
Palo Kisa [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
lxqt-config-notificationd_fr_FR.desktop: french translation update

translated by @Esclapion
fixes lxde/lxqt#617

4 years agonotification: set fixed width of text labels for correct sizeHint after setText
Palo Kisa [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
notification: set fixed width of text labels for correct sizeHint after setText

fixes lxde/lxqt#595

4 years agoconfig: more options to configure notification placement (added center ver/hor)
Palo Kisa [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
config: more options to configure notification placement (added center ver/hor)

closes lxde/lxqt#589

4 years agoFix Russian duplicated entries on .desktop files
Luís Pereira [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:08:31 +0000 (09:08 -0700)] 
Fix Russian duplicated entries on .desktop files

Just rename it to the proper locale.

4 years agoUpdate lxqt-config-notificationd_it_IT.desktop
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Update lxqt-config-notificationd_it_IT.desktop

was complete wrong (Exit system)

4 years agonotification: multilined plain text formatting
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
notification: multilined plain text formatting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd into ThomasV...
Luís Pereira [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd into ThomasVie-master

* 'master' of https://github.com/ThomasVie/lxqt-notificationd:
  Unified german translation
  Updated german translation
  Added german translation.

4 years agoRemove KF5/ prefix
Alf Gaida [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 01:04:03 +0000 (02:04 +0100)] 
Remove KF5/ prefix
   as done in lxde/liblxqt#36

4 years agosettings: possibility to configure more than 99s shown time
Palo Kisa [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
settings: possibility to configure more than 99s shown time

4 years agoUnified german translation
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Unified german translation

4 years agoUpdated german translation
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Updated german translation