lxde/lxqt-lightdm-greeter.git
4 years agoDrop support for qt4 master
Christian Surlykke [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Drop support for qt4

5 years agoBuild with qt5
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Build with qt5

5 years agoDo not use lxqt theme system but compiled-in qss
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:30:27 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Do not use lxqt theme system but compiled-in qss

5 years agoMove loginform default position left
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:27:34 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Move loginform default position left

5 years agoClean up includes
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Clean up includes

5 years agoChange greeter default background to black. Looks IMO better.
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Change greeter default background to black. Looks IMO better.

5 years agoCMakesLists.txt : should be include liblxqt libs.
Mika [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
CMakesLists.txt : should be include liblxqt libs.

CMakesLists.txt should include liblxqt.
Especially for /usr/include/lxqt/LXQt/* , this code is necessary.

See https://github.com/lxde/lxde-qt/issues/177 .

5 years agoUse new LXQt header files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
Use new LXQt header files.

5 years agoAdded cmake option to not overwrite /etc/lightdm/lxqt-lightdm-greeter.conf during...
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 13 May 2014 05:52:21 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Added cmake option to not overwrite /etc/lightdm/lxqt-lightdm-greeter.conf during install

5 years agoMinor adjustment to loginform layout 0.7.0
Christian Surlykke [Fri, 9 May 2014 05:10:35 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Minor adjustment to loginform layout

5 years agoRemove connect to non-existing slot in loginform.cpp
Christian Surlykke [Fri, 9 May 2014 05:10:00 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Remove connect to non-existing slot in loginform.cpp

5 years agoChange icon from razor to helix
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:57:13 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Change icon from razor to helix

5 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarballs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarballs.

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/lxqt-lightdm-greeter
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/lxqt-lightdm-greeter

5 years agocompile with liblightdm-qt-3 and lxqt libs
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
compile with liblightdm-qt-3 and lxqt libs

5 years agocompile with liblightdm-qt-2 and lxqt libs
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
compile with liblightdm-qt-2 and lxqt libs

6 years agoMake lxqt-lightdm-greeter compilable and replace razor-lightdm -> lxqt-lightdm in...
Christian Surlykke [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 15:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Make lxqt-lightdm-greeter compilable and replace razor-lightdm -> lxqt-lightdm in names

6 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

6 years agofix the underlinking of lightdm greeter
Jekyll Wu [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:51:21 +0000 (06:51 +0800)] 
fix the underlinking of lightdm greeter

6 years agoAdded missing copyright headers to files in lightdm-greeter
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Added missing copyright headers to files in lightdm-greeter

6 years agoMake backup of lightdm-razor-greeter.conf disabled by default
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 03:11:20 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
Make backup of lightdm-razor-greeter.conf disabled by default

otherwise it caused Gentoo builds to fail and potentially might cause
other issues

6 years agoChange "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Change "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323

6 years agorazor-lightdm-greeter: removed cancel button
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:14:11 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
razor-lightdm-greeter: removed cancel button

6 years agorazor-lightdm-greeter: add documentation.dm, source for wiki page
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
razor-lightdm-greeter: add documentation.dm, source for wiki page

6 years agoProper scaling of razor-lightdm-greeter background
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Proper scaling of razor-lightdm-greeter background

6 years agoMake backup of /etc/lightdm/lightdm-razor-greeter.conf when installing a new one
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
Make backup of /etc/lightdm/lightdm-razor-greeter.conf when installing a new one

6 years agorazor-lightdm-greeter: configurable background and loginform positioning
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
razor-lightdm-greeter: configurable background and loginform positioning

6 years agorazor-lightdm-greeter: Standardize loading of stylesheets
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
razor-lightdm-greeter: Standardize loading of stylesheets

6 years agorazor-lightdm-greeter: Smaller loginform to prepare for configurable background
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
razor-lightdm-greeter: Smaller loginform to prepare for configurable background

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

Conflicts:
razorqt-lightdm-greeter/loginform.cpp

6 years agoMade razor-lightdm-greeter loginform smaller to prepare for configurable background
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Made razor-lightdm-greeter loginform smaller to prepare for configurable background

6 years agoGreeter: Fix session list
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 15:10:07 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Greeter: Fix session list

6 years agoFormatting in razor-lightdm-greeter/loginform.cpp
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Formatting in razor-lightdm-greeter/loginform.cpp

6 years agoRestored some code in razor-lightdm-greeter/loginform.cpp that was erased in a merge
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 15:04:27 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Restored some code in razor-lightdm-greeter/loginform.cpp that was erased in a merge

6 years agomerge
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
merge

6 years agoRemoved support for liblightdm-qt-1 in razor-lightdm-greeter
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:06:08 +0000 (07:06 +0100)] 
Removed support for liblightdm-qt-1 in razor-lightdm-greeter

6 years agoMinor fixups
Christian Surlykke [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
Minor fixups

6 years agoMinor fixes on razor-lightdm-greeter
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Minor fixes on razor-lightdm-greeter

6 years agoWork on razor-lightdm-greeter
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
Work on razor-lightdm-greeter

6 years agoCompatability with liblightdm-qt-1-dev
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 11:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0400)] 
Compatability with liblightdm-qt-1-dev

6 years agoGreeter: Fix build with lightdm-qt-1.0
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:03:24 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
Greeter: Fix build with lightdm-qt-1.0

6 years agoGreeter: Select razor session even when translated
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 03:13:03 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
Greeter: Select razor session even when translated

6 years agoTrtanslations
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0400)] 
Trtanslations

6 years agoTranslation support for lightdm greeter
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Translation support for lightdm greeter

7 years agoGreeter: Un-hardcode background image
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:32:07 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
Greeter: Un-hardcode background image

7 years agolightdm: move cursor to the center of screen for miltiple screens seat - it allows...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
lightdm: move cursor to the center of screen for miltiple screens seat - it allows to handle key-focus

7 years agolightdm: Ensure we set the primary screen's widget as active when there more screens
Petr Vanek [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:35:12 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
lightdm: Ensure we set the primary screen's widget as active when there more screens

7 years agolightdm-greeter: proper displaying in multiple screens environment
Petr Vanek [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
lightdm-greeter: proper displaying in multiple screens environment

7 years agoadd module names to includes
GabrielYYZ [Fri, 25 May 2012 05:08:55 +0000 (01:08 -0400)] 
add module names to includes

7 years agoadd the module names to includes and fix the QModelIndex double include
GabrielYYZ [Fri, 25 May 2012 04:49:45 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
add the module names to includes and fix the QModelIndex double include

7 years agoallow tro built lightdm greeter as a standalone binary
Petr Vanek [Thu, 24 May 2012 10:00:30 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
allow tro built lightdm greeter as a standalone binary

7 years agoGreeter: Change enter key handling
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 8 May 2012 04:26:57 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Greeter: Change enter key handling

This seems to fix lightdm randomly crashing after pressing enter

7 years agoGreeter: Make the logo smooth
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 8 May 2012 04:14:39 +0000 (00:14 -0400)] 
Greeter: Make the logo smooth

7 years agofixed #283 lightdm-greeter build fails on Debian Wheezy. Link against qtnetwork
pvanek [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:43:06 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
fixed #283 lightdm-greeter build fails on Debian Wheezy. Link against qtnetwork

7 years agoFix greeter build error
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 00:32:23 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
Fix greeter build error

Thanks to Jesús J. Guerrero Botella for reporting

https://groups.google.com/group/razor-qt/browse_thread/thread/43dd1a567e533c6b/d6a54e8804d90be5

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

7 years agoFix build for razorqt-lightdm-greeter
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:02:30 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
Fix build for razorqt-lightdm-greeter

7 years agoCopyright headers in razor-lightdm-greeter source files
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Copyright headers in razor-lightdm-greeter source files

7 years agoCorrected message in razor-lightdm-greeter/CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
Corrected message in razor-lightdm-greeter/CMakeLists.txt

7 years agounify cmake option name for ENABLE_LIGHTDM_GREETER
pvanek [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
unify cmake option name for ENABLE_LIGHTDM_GREETER

7 years agoAdded option to enable/disable lightdm greeter
Luis Gustavo S. Barreto [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:37:21 +0000 (13:37 -0300)] 
Added option to enable/disable lightdm greeter

7 years agoChanged LIGHTDM_QT_VERSION to look for to 1.1.0 in razor-lightdm-greeter/CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:15:13 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Changed LIGHTDM_QT_VERSION to look for to 1.1.0 in razor-lightdm-greeter/CMakeLists.txt

7 years agobetter check for lightdm libs - for multiple cmake runs
pvanek [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:35:11 +0000 (05:35 +0000)] 
better check for lightdm libs - for multiple cmake runs

7 years agoMake razor-lightdm-greeter compile with lightdm-qt-2
Christian Surlykke [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 17:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Make razor-lightdm-greeter compile with lightdm-qt-2

7 years agoRearrange razor-lightdm-greeter loginform to make session-combobox wider
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 16:15:05 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Rearrange razor-lightdm-greeter loginform to make session-combobox wider

7 years agoHitting enter in razor-lightdm-greeter loginform activates loginbutton
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Hitting enter in razor-lightdm-greeter loginform activates loginbutton

7 years agosuse notes about lightdm
pvanek [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:51:10 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
suse notes about lightdm

7 years agoAdded razorqt-lightdm-greeter - a razor frontend to lightdm
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Added razorqt-lightdm-greeter - a razor frontend to lightdm