lxde/lxqt-config-randr.git
4 years agoAdd a deprecation note master
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Add a deprecation note

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from lxde/qt5 0.8.0
PCMan [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 01:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from lxde/qt5

Initial Qt5 support.

4 years agoInitial Qt5 support.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
Initial Qt5 support.

4 years agoMake OK/Cancel buttons become clickable with Virtual Mode checkbox
Paulo Lieuthier [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:57:57 +0000 (21:57 -0300)] 
Make OK/Cancel buttons become clickable with Virtual Mode checkbox
activation

4 years agoFix bit flag checks
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 18 May 2014 06:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +1200)] 
Fix bit flag checks

4 years agoUpdate README 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 7 May 2014 03:36:35 +0000 (04:36 +0100)] 
Update README

4 years agoUpdate COPYING
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 7 May 2014 03:28:43 +0000 (04:28 +0100)] 
Update COPYING

4 years agoUpdate AUTHORS 0.6.99
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS

4 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarball
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:15:22 +0000 (01:15 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarball

4 years agoBring desktop file in line with the others
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Bring desktop file in line with the others

5 years agoFix missing header inclusion for unistd.h.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Fix missing header inclusion for unistd.h.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from zballina/master
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:08:49 +0000 (14:08 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #1 from zballina/master

Virtual Modes and brightness control

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from selairi/master
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:41:33 +0000 (08:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from selairi/master

  Load at start: Brightness is loaded at start

5 years agoLoad at start: Virtual modes are loaded at start
P.L. Lucas [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Load at start: Virtual modes are loaded at start

5 years agoLoad at start: Brightness is loaded at start
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Load at start: Brightness is loaded at start

5 years agoVirtual Modes: Fixing bug in Brightness setting
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Virtual Modes: Fixing bug in Brightness setting

5 years agoVirtual Mode: Fixing bug in brightness
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Virtual Mode: Fixing bug in brightness

5 years agoVirtual Mode: Save config, but not load
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Virtual Mode: Save config, but not load

5 years agoVirtual Mode: Show warning message if Xrandr 1.3 is not present
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Virtual Mode: Show warning message if Xrandr 1.3 is not present

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from selairi/master
Francisco Ballina [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:44:19 +0000 (19:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from selairi/master

Virtual Modes and brightness control

5 years agoVirtual Modes: Virtual modes are not activated if Xrandr 1.3 is not present
P.L. Lucas [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 10:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Virtual Modes: Virtual modes are not activated if Xrandr 1.3 is not present

5 years agoVirtual modes: Revert applied config bug fixed
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:47:26 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
Virtual modes: Revert applied config bug fixed

5 years agoVirtual modes: Activate apply button in virtual modes changes
P.L. Lucas [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Virtual modes: Activate apply button in virtual modes changes

5 years agoVirtual modes: Revert applied config has been implemented
P.L. Lucas [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Virtual modes: Revert applied config has been implemented

5 years agoVirtual Mode: Very early state of scale and virtual modes
P.L. Lucas [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:47:53 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
Virtual Mode: Very early state of scale and virtual modes

5 years agoVirtual Modes: Update view added
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 15:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Virtual Modes: Update view added

5 years agoFirst implementation of virtual modes
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 10:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
First implementation of virtual modes

5 years agoGamma brightness control added
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 21:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Gamma brightness control added

5 years agoGamma brightness control added
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Gamma brightness control added

5 years agoGamma brightness control added
P.L. Lucas [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Gamma brightness control added

5 years agoFix crash in VBox
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0600)] 
Fix crash in VBox

5 years agoPrevent loading, if the configuration file does not exist
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 03:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0600)] 
Prevent loading, if the configuration file does not exist

5 years agoFix visibility config dialog
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 03:29:29 +0000 (21:29 -0600)] 
Fix visibility config dialog

5 years agoUpdate version
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 02:01:04 +0000 (20:01 -0600)] 
Update version

5 years agoParameter added to apply settings from the saved configuration file
Francisco Ballina [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 01:28:08 +0000 (19:28 -0600)] 
Parameter added to apply settings from the saved configuration file

5 years agoFix bug in section license
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 22:32:34 +0000 (16:32 -0600)] 
Fix bug in section license

5 years agoFix bin name in *.desktop
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 22:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0600)] 
Fix bin name in *.desktop

5 years agoRemove unused files
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:38:43 +0000 (15:38 -0600)] 
Remove unused files

5 years agoUpdate authors
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:21:38 +0000 (15:21 -0600)] 
Update authors

5 years agoAdd license. Change exe name
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:11:15 +0000 (15:11 -0600)] 
Add license. Change exe name

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from amoskvin/fix-underlink
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:34:08 +0000 (15:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from amoskvin/fix-underlink

Fix underlinking

Thanks you

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from amoskvin/fix-build
Francisco Ballina [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:28:35 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from amoskvin/fix-build

Fix build without fixx11h.h

Thanks you

6 years agoRearrange headers to build without KDE's fixx11h.h
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:14:11 +0000 (22:14 -0500)] 
Rearrange headers to build without KDE's fixx11h.h

Fixes issue #1

6 years agoFix underlinking
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:34:05 +0000 (22:34 -0500)] 
Fix underlinking

6 years agoChange format settings
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 05:04:06 +0000 (23:04 -0600)] 
Change format settings

6 years agoAdd about dialog. Fix project and binary name
Francisco Ballina [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:30:18 +0000 (17:30 -0600)] 
Add about dialog. Fix project and binary name

6 years agoFix file desktop, name binary wrong
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:00:50 +0000 (07:00 -0600)] 
Fix file desktop, name binary wrong

6 years agoFix menu desktop
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:55:01 +0000 (06:55 -0600)] 
Fix menu desktop

6 years agoFix menu desktop
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:50:57 +0000 (06:50 -0600)] 
Fix menu desktop

6 years agoUpdate CMakeLists
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:08:30 +0000 (06:08 -0600)] 
Update CMakeLists

6 years agoFirst commit
Francisco Ballina [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 03:56:39 +0000 (21:56 -0600)] 
First commit