lxde/lxqt-appswitcher.git
4 years agoUse preferred header style. master
Luís Pereira [Sat, 31 May 2014 18:24:40 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
Use preferred header style.

Fixes an FTBFS.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoDrop unused dependency on qtxdg 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Drop unused dependency on qtxdg

4 years agoRemove unused manpage
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 1 May 2014 02:03:29 +0000 (03:03 +0100)] 
Remove unused manpage

4 years agoUpdate AUTHORS and COPYING
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS and COPYING

4 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarball
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:15:03 +0000 (01:15 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarball

5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoappswitcher ported to lxqt - it's buildable and installable
Petr Vanek [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
appswitcher ported to lxqt - it's buildable and installable

5 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

5 years agoGlobal shortcuts client library added and all support for it refactored and fixed.
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +1200)] 
Global shortcuts client library added and all support for it refactored and fixed.

5 years agofix "shorcut" typo
Alf Gaida [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:43:16 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
fix "shorcut" typo

6 years agopreliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux
mckaygerhard [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:42:05 +0000 (18:12 -0430)] 
preliminary manpages primary for razorqt and usefully in venenux

6 years agoconvert annoying QMessageBox to RazorNotification
Petr Vanek [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
convert annoying QMessageBox to RazorNotification

6 years agoFix for Issue #290 Fails to build on BSD
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0400)] 
Fix for Issue #290 Fails to build on BSD

6 years agopart of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
part of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find appropariate window to raise; xfitman method renamed + one new

6 years agoadd module names to includes and tidy up the coding style
Gabriel [Sun, 27 May 2012 05:32:52 +0000 (02:32 -0300)] 
add module names to includes and tidy up the coding style

6 years agoGUI for change razor theme.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:37:14 +0000 (21:37 +0400)] 
GUI for change razor theme.

6 years agofixes and improvements for appswitcher. It works again.
pvanek [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0000)] 
fixes and improvements for appswitcher. It works again.

6 years agoTypos in code. Thanks Aaron Lewis.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0400)] 
Typos in code. Thanks Aaron Lewis.
  *  In razor-runner , providers item:  title() was typed as tile()
  *  For RazorSettings class , settingsChanged() was typed as settigsChanged()

7 years agoRazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class
pvanek [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:46:47 +0000 (22:46 +0000)] 
RazorApplication class implemented; all modules ported to this class

7 years agoRelicense
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0400)] 
Relicense

7 years agoLicense audit
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0400)] 
License audit

7 years agohuge refactoring of the libraries build organization
pvanek [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
huge refactoring of the libraries build organization

7 years agoappswitcher: hide the dialog when it's forgotten opened
Petr Vanek [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0000)] 
appswitcher: hide the dialog when it's forgotten opened

7 years agodisplay icon theme fixes
Petr Vanek [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
display icon theme fixes

7 years agoGPL->LGPL where I'm the author
Petr Vanek [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
GPL->LGPL where I'm the author

7 years agoReducing lib dependency in cmake files.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0400)] 
Reducing lib dependency in cmake files.

7 years agohomepage updated + auto replacement script
Petr Vanek [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
homepage updated + auto replacement script

7 years agoXDG-files are splitted into qtxdg library.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:37:04 +0000 (10:37 +0400)] 
XDG-files are splitted into qtxdg library.

7 years agofixed #24 appswitcher: configuration
Petr Vanek [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
fixed #24 appswitcher: configuration

7 years agoglobal key shortcut is a new library for razor; plugins updated
Petr Vanek [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0000)] 
global key shortcut is a new library for razor; plugins updated

7 years agoThe project uses RazorTheme.
SokoloffA [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0000)] 
The project uses RazorTheme.
All except the desktop, switched to RazorSettings.

7 years agoFixed multithreaded building. Thanks Gustavo.
SokoloffA [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0000)] 
Fixed multithreaded building. Thanks Gustavo.

7 years agoset default razor icon for all apps
Petr Vanek [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
set default razor icon for all apps

7 years agocopyrights
Petr Vanek [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
copyrights

7 years agoappswitcher themeable
Petr Vanek [Wed, 11 May 2011 11:11:33 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
appswitcher themeable

7 years agounified icon sizes for appswitcher
Petr Vanek [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
unified icon sizes for appswitcher

7 years agoswitch desktop to app's own one
Petr Vanek [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 
switch desktop to app's own one

7 years agoAdded xfitMan() function. The include hell is reduced.
SokoloffA [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 17:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
Added xfitMan() function. The include hell is reduced.

8 years agoappswitcher: close window when there is no key pressed
Petr Vanek [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0000)] 
appswitcher: close window when there is no key pressed

8 years agofixed build cmake warnings
Petr Vanek [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0000)] 
fixed build cmake warnings

8 years agocummulative patch: apps switch by mouse; activate 2nd app in time-row
Petr Vanek [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 21:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
cummulative patch: apps switch by mouse; activate 2nd app in time-row

8 years agochange order of the apps in the switcher by last usage (last used windows go first)
Petr Vanek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0000)] 
change order of the apps in the switcher by last usage (last used windows go first)

8 years agoSimple alt-tab app switcher for WMs where it is not supported. Initial import.
Petr Vanek [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 15:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
Simple alt-tab app switcher for WMs where it is not supported. Initial import.