lxde/lxqt-admin.git
17 months agoAdd Simplified Chinese Translation master
notname000 [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
Add Simplified Chinese Translation

17 months agoUse new Qt5 signal/slot notation
Palo Kisa [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Use new Qt5 signal/slot notation

17 months agolxqt-admin-user: Enable "show system users" checkbox
Palo Kisa [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Enable "show system users" checkbox

fixes lxde/lxqt#1440

17 months agolxqt-admin-user: Support sorting of user/group views
Palo Kisa [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Support sorting of user/group views

fixes lxde/lxqt#1441

17 months agoAdd Chinese desktop entries (#54)
notname000 [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Add Chinese desktop entries (#54)

* Add Simplified Chinese desktop entry

* Add Traditional Chinese desktop entry

* Add Traditional Chinese desktop entry

19 months agoChange icons of lxqt-admin-apps
ska67 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Change icons of lxqt-admin-apps

Change the lxqt-admin-user icon to system-users and the
lxqt-admin-time icon to preferences-system-time.
These icons are widely supported by icon themes.

20 months agoAdd Spanish desktop entries
Jair López [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:37:47 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
Add Spanish desktop entries

20 months agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

21 months agoSet patch version
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Set patch version

Removed some QUIET

21 months agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

2 years agoAdded *lt.desktop
welaq [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
Added *lt.desktop

2 years agolxqt-admin-user: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
lxqt-admin-user: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agolxqt-admin-time: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
lxqt-admin-time: set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agoAdd basic cli to lxqt-admin (#48)
Alf Gaida [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Add basic cli to lxqt-admin (#48)

* Set defeault CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE and implement basic cli

Added LXQT_ADMIN_PATCH_VERSION
Added definition LXQT_ADMIN_VERSION

* Added QCommandLineParser and basic cli interface to lxqt-admin-time

2 years agolxqt-admin-user: Check for duplicates from getgrent, getpwent
Palo Kisa [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Check for duplicates from getgrent, getpwent

2 years agoFix lxqt-admin-user does not save shell change #1199 (#45)
Jesper Schmitz Mouridsen [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Fix lxqt-admin-user does not save shell change #1199 (#45)

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:53:57 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agolxqt-admin-user: Add FreeBSD support
Jesper Schmitz Mouridsen [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Add FreeBSD support

Changes in userdialog.cpp:
A users main group should not be checked on the list of users secondary groups
General changes:
Rely on pw on FreeBSD.
Make compile time user warnings on NetBSD and OpenBSD
Add a isDirty boolean to avoid execution of empty commands.

2 years agoAdded *da.desktop
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
Added *da.desktop

2 years agoAdd French translation
paiiou [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:06:05 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Add French translation

2 years agoRemove cpack (#40)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#40)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

2 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog releases-0.11.x 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:44:08 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

2 years agouser: Add failure message box 39/head
Palo Kisa [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
user: Add failure message box

Till now any error was silently ignored (except being flushed to
qDebug()).

2 years agouser: Provide icon name in polkit policy
Palo Kisa [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
user: Provide icon name in polkit policy

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Peter Mattern [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd Catalan translations 38/head
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Add Catalan translations

2 years agoAdd copyright headers
Palo Kisa [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Add copyright headers

2 years agoAdd Arabic Translations for Desktop Files 37/head
safaalfulaij [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Add Arabic Translations for Desktop Files

3 years agolxqt-admin-user: Fix a change password crash 36/head
Luís Pereira [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Fix a change password crash

When no user/group is selected we end up dereferencing a null pointer.
Just protect against it.

3 years agolxqt-admin-user: Makes the Refresh toolbar button visible 35/head
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: Makes the Refresh toolbar button visible

There's no reason why it should not be visible by default.

3 years agolxqt-admin-time: Adjust dialog size on startup
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-time: Adjust dialog size on startup

In some situations part of the labels text was not shown.

3 years agoUpdate openSUSE section in README
Michael Vetter [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Update openSUSE section in README

Mention that lxqt-admin is not available in official repos but in devel
project, and the reason for that.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Peter Mattern [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Update README.md

Reflects exchange of backend System Tools Backends / liboobs.
Adds some additional information while at it.

3 years agoSupport NTP and Local RTC settings with timedated provided by systemd. remove_oobs 34/head
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 06:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Support NTP and Local RTC settings with timedated provided by systemd.
Code cleanup.

3 years agoReplace calling timedatectl command with calling its dbus interface instead and provi...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
Replace calling timedatectl command with calling its dbus interface instead and provide proper error messages.

3 years agoUse dbus interface of timedate systemd daemon instead of timedatectl command.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:30:52 +0000 (01:30 +0800)] 
Use dbus interface of timedate systemd daemon instead of timedatectl command.

3 years agoAdd the ability to update group members.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Add the ability to update group members.

3 years agoSupport changing of user password.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Support changing of user password.

3 years agoShow group members.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:30:42 +0000 (03:30 +0800)] 
Show group members.

3 years agoTry to use a helper script and polkit policy configurations to do user admin.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:14:26 +0000 (03:14 +0800)] 
Try to use a helper script and polkit policy configurations to do user admin.

3 years agoRemove liboobs dependency from lxqt-admin-time and use timedatectl to handle all...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 07:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Remove liboobs dependency from lxqt-admin-time and use timedatectl to handle all time configurations.

3 years agoTry to handle timezones with timedatectl provided by systemd instead of liboobs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 06:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Try to handle timezones with timedatectl provided by systemd instead of liboobs.

3 years agoAdd groupmod
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 18:13:10 +0000 (02:13 +0800)] 
Add groupmod

3 years agoTry to remove liboobs dependency.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:52:17 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
Try to remove liboobs dependency.

3 years agoAdd README.md
Peter Mattern [Tue, 31 May 2016 21:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Add README.md

3 years agobuild: Use external translations 33/head
Palo Kisa [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

3 years agots-files removal (#32)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#32)

3 years agoBump years to 2016
Alf Gaida [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Bump years to 2016

3 years agoDon't track IDE settings
Alf Gaida [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Don't track IDE settings

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:47:37 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoRussian translations update 31/head
Igor [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 18:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0300)] 
Russian translations update
Remove duplicated ru_RU translations

3 years agoupdated: *_hu.ts 29/head
attuska [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
updated: *_hu.ts

3 years agoFix license file 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:03:56 +0000 (02:03 +0200)] 
Fix license file

3 years agoMerge pull request #28 from dglent/greek_translation
Christian Surlykke [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from dglent/greek_translation

Add Greek (el) translation

3 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation 28/head
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation

3 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere 26/head
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:04:36 +0000 (21:04 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

3 years agoRemoved invisible dialog titles.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:56:25 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Removed invisible dialog titles.
Updated template.
Added german translation.

3 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 18:58:40 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

3 years agoInitialize in the same order of declaration in the class definition
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (08:27 -0700)] 
Initialize in the same order of declaration in the class definition

In C++, class members are initialized in the order of their declaration in
the class. The order in which they are listed in an member initialization
list is irrelevant.

Caught by LXQtCompilerSettings.

3 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:36:44 +0000 (07:36 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

4 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:45:37 +0000 (03:45 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoUpdates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure 27/head
Luís Pereira [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:56:22 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to use the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces
Michael Vetter [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Remove trailing whitespaces

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-time_hr.ts
zvacet [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-admin-time_hr.ts

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-user_hr.ts 24/head
zvacet [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-admin-user_hr.ts

4 years agoHungarian translations added 21/head
attuska [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Hungarian translations added

4 years agolxqt-admin-time: removed wrongly placed translation file
Palo Kisa [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:46:20 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-time: removed wrongly placed translation file

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-time_it.desktop
Stef Binde [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-time_it.desktop

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop
Stef Binde [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop

4 years agoInitial Polish translation
Daniel Napora [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Initial Polish translation

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop
Stef Binde [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/napcok/lxqt-admin into napcok-master
Luís Pereira [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/napcok/lxqt-admin into napcok-master

* 'master' of https://github.com/napcok/lxqt-admin:
  Initial Polish translation

4 years agolxqt-admin-user: set minimum default GID value for new group to 1000 18/head
palinek [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
lxqt-admin-user: set minimum default GID value for new group to 1000

moved default MIN/MAX constants to #define

4 years agoInitial Polish translation 17/head
Daniel Napora [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Initial Polish translation

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop 0.9.0
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-user_it.desktop

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-user_it.ts 16/head
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-user_it.ts

created italian translation

4 years agoCreate lxqt-admin-time_it.ts 14/head
Stef Binde [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Create lxqt-admin-time_it.ts

added italian translation file

4 years agoAdd Portuguese language
Sérgio Marques [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
Add Portuguese language

4 years agoAdded Japanese translation 12/head
Mika Kobayashi [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:48:19 +0000 (20:48 -0500)] 
Added Japanese translation

4 years agoUnify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:43:42 +0000 (11:43 -0300)] 
Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more suffixes

4 years agoUpdate Russian translation
Ilya87 [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0300)] 
Update Russian translation

4 years agoUpdates translations sources
Luís Pereira [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:27:41 +0000 (03:27 -0800)] 
Updates translations sources

4 years agoWhole GUI of time/date setup has been rewritten from scratch
Jakub Laník - PC [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Whole GUI of time/date setup has been rewritten from scratch
the app has now style of LXQT config dialogs based on LxQt::ConfigDialog
the time and date setting is divided into one configuration widget
and timezone selection is divided into second config widget

Licence added into source/header files

4 years agoAdd icon to config window 9/head
Marco Scarpetta [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Add icon to config window

4 years agoAdd .gitignore
Paulo Lieuthier [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:52:04 +0000 (23:52 -0300)] 
Add .gitignore

4 years agoMake use of QApplication::exec()
Luís Pereira [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Make use of QApplication::exec()

Instead of QDialog::exec(). That's the proper way.

4 years agoUse the new LxQt::SingleApplication
Luís Pereira [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:31:39 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
Use the new LxQt::SingleApplication

Allow only one configuration application instance

4 years agoCMakeLists.txt maintenance.
Luís Pereira [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:37:39 +0000 (08:37 -0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt maintenance.

* Updates cmake_minimum_requied().
* Gets rid of QTX_LIBRARIES and QT_XXXX_INCLUDE_DIR. It's Qt4 stuff.
* Uses the new Qt5::Module method.

4 years agoUpdate translation a little more 6/head
Ilya87 [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
Update translation a little more

4 years agoAdd Russian translation 5/head
Ilya87 [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 09:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
Add Russian translation

4 years agoupdates Translations
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:51:02 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
updates Translations

4 years agoUpdates the translations infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:48:57 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
Updates the translations infrastructure

4 years agoDrop Qt4 support in CMakeLists.txt in subfolders
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 08:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +1300)] 
Drop Qt4 support in CMakeLists.txt in subfolders

4 years agoDrop Qt4 support in code
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:21:20 +0000 (02:21 +0200)] 
Drop Qt4 support in code

4 years agoClean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:38:17 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
Clean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4

5 years agosimplify Qt version switching 3/head 0.8.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 15:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
simplify Qt version switching

5 years agoSupport build with Qt5.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 05:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
Support build with Qt5.

5 years agoUse new LXQt header files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 03:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Use new LXQt header files.

5 years agoUpdate copyright notice.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
Update copyright notice.