lxde/lxqt-about.git
23 months agoAdd Spanish desktop entry master
Jair López [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:48:57 +0000 (06:48 -0400)] 
Add Spanish desktop entry

23 months agotranslators_ru: Remove "Translator X." prefix
Palo Kisa [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
translators_ru: Remove "Translator X." prefix

23 months agoMake translators_lt.info tidy again
Jair López [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:16:26 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
Make translators_lt.info tidy again

2 years agoRelease 0.12.0: Update changelog 0.12.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Release 0.12.0: Update changelog

2 years agoSet patch version 0
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Set patch version 0

Removed QUIET

2 years agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

2 years agoAdded Lithuanian translation
welaq [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Added Lithuanian translation

2 years agoadded myself
m4sk1n [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
added myself

Signed-off-by: Marcin Mikołajczak <me@m4sk.in>
2 years agoset Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:48:18 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

2 years agoAdded a very basic cli (#39)
Alf Gaida [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Added a very basic cli (#39)

2 years agoupdated Polish translation
Marcin Mikołajczak [Mon, 22 May 2017 16:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
updated Polish translation

Signed-off-by: Marcin Mikołajczak <me@m4sk.in>
2 years agoUpdate AUTHORS
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS

2 years agoRelease 0.11.1: Update changelog 0.11.1
Alf Gaida [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
Release 0.11.1: Update changelog

2 years agoRemoved da_DK (keep da)
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Removed da_DK (keep da)

2 years agoAdded *da.desktop, renamed da_DK to da
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Added *da.desktop, renamed da_DK to da

2 years ago.gitignore: Fix typo
Rikard Falkeborn [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
.gitignore: Fix typo

3 years agoRemove cpack (#34)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#34)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

3 years agoRelease 0.11.0: Add changelog releases-0.11.x 0.11.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Release 0.11.0: Add changelog

3 years agoExtend README.md
Peter Mattern [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Extend README.md

3 years agotranslation: Fix language in _nl.desktop
Palo Kisa [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:45:49 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
translation: Fix language in _nl.desktop

3 years agoCreate lxqt-about_nl.desktop 33/head
Pjotr123 [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Create lxqt-about_nl.desktop

Dutch translation

3 years agoAdd translators_ca.info
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Add translators_ca.info

3 years agoAdd Catalan translation 31/head
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Add Catalan translation

3 years agoAdd Arabic Translation for Desktop File and SafaAlFulaij As a Translator (#30)
Safa Alfulaij [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
Add Arabic Translation for Desktop File and SafaAlFulaij As a Translator (#30)

3 years ago.gitignore: Cleanup 29/head
Palo Kisa [Sun, 15 May 2016 22:10:40 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
.gitignore: Cleanup

3 years agobuild: Use external translations
Palo Kisa [Sun, 15 May 2016 22:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations

3 years agots-files removal (#28)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#28)

3 years agoBump AUTHORS year
Alf Gaida [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Bump AUTHORS year
Fix license, lxqt-about is LGPL only

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoRussian translation update 27/head
Igor [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0300)] 
Russian translation update

3 years agoUpdated german translation. 26/head
Thomas Viehweger [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 21:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Updated german translation.

3 years agoFrench translation: 25/head
Raphaël Bazaud [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:05:04 +0000 (03:05 +0100)] 
French translation:

move country specific i.e. the more exclusive «fr_FR» into language
specific file. See PR #28 on repository lxde/lxqt-globalkeys

3 years agoMinor update of README.md 23/head
Raphaël Bazaud [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Minor update of README.md

    Use of “curly quotes” (Unicode) instead of ASCII

3 years agoDelete country specific files 21/head
Michael Vetter [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Delete country specific files

Those have exactly the same content. I don't think any country specific
ones are needed in this case.

3 years agoAdd copyright symbol © to ‘About’ tab
Raphaël Bazaud [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:37:58 +0000 (03:37 +0100)] 
Add copyright symbol © to ‘About’ tab

3 years agoAdd simple README.md file
Raphaël Bazaud [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Add simple README.md file

3 years agoRemove unknown contributor 0.10.0
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:34:34 +0000 (05:34 +0200)] 
Remove unknown contributor

Artifact from Razor? We're using different backgrounds now...
Closes lxde/lxqt#755.

3 years agoFix license file
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:01:47 +0000 (02:01 +0200)] 
Fix license file

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from siduction-upstream/master
Alf Gaida [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from siduction-upstream/master

Desktop file fixed

4 years agoDesktop file fixed 18/head
Alf Gaida [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
Desktop file fixed

Fixed categories to System and Documentation
Fixed Show-only in LXQt

4 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation 17/head
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation
Remove country variant from language code
Update translator info in translators_el.info

4 years agoRename LxQt to LXQt everywhere 14/head
Paulo Lieuthier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:01:22 +0000 (21:01 -0300)] 
Rename LxQt to LXQt everywhere

4 years agoHandles CMake policy CMP0063
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:52:33 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
Handles CMake policy CMP0063

The ``OLD`` behavior for this policy is to ignore the visibility properties
for static libraries, object libraries, and executables without exports.
The ``NEW`` behavior for this policy is to honor the visibility properties
for all target types.

This policy was introduced in CMake version 3.3.  CMake version
3.3.0 warns when the policy is not set and uses ``OLD`` behavior. Use
the ``cmake_policy()`` command to set it to ``OLD`` or ``NEW``
explicitly.

We use NO_POLICY_SCOPE to make the LXQtCompilerSettings commands
affect the includer.

4 years agoUse the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:21:30 +0000 (09:21 -0700)] 
Use the LXQtCompilerSettings CMake module

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from lxde/build-system
Luís Pereira [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:25:44 +0000 (08:25 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from lxde/build-system

Build system

4 years agoRemoves Transifex artifacts 16/head
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:57:03 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Removes Transifex artifacts

Not used anymore. An artifact.

4 years agoCMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:43:49 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
CMake: Adds Runtime and Devel install COMPONENTs

There are two install components:
Devel Contains all the development files;
Runtime Contains all the runtime needed files.

It's possible to install:

Everything: make install OR cmake -P cmake_install.cmake
Development files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Devel -P cmake_install.cmake
Runtime files only: cmake -DCOMPONENT=Runtime -P cmake_install.cmake
This COMPONENT's can also be used with CPack.

4 years agoUses GNUInstallDirs
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:41:53 +0000 (08:41 -0700)] 
Uses GNUInstallDirs

Drops hard-coded paths.

4 years agoRemoves unused stuff
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:27:01 +0000 (08:27 -0700)] 
Removes unused stuff

Simply not used.

4 years agoUses CMAKE_AUTORCC, drops qt5_add_resources()
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:39:33 +0000 (07:39 -0700)] 
Uses CMAKE_AUTORCC, drops qt5_add_resources()

It also fixes an bug in tranlatorsinfo/CMakeLists.txt. An out of place
double quote (").

4 years agoRemoves unneeded libraries from arget_link_libraries()
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:46:24 +0000 (08:46 -0700)] 
Removes unneeded libraries from arget_link_libraries()

lxqt lib already includes the needed ones.

4 years agoUse CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:36:57 +0000 (03:36 -0700)] 
Use CMAKE_AUTOUIC, drop qt5_wrap_ui()

4 years agoRemoves unneeded include_directories()
Luís Pereira [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:34:37 +0000 (03:34 -0700)] 
Removes unneeded include_directories()

We use CMAKE_INCLUDE_CURRENT_DIR.

4 years agoRemoved obsolete contexts from liblxqt.
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
Removed obsolete contexts from liblxqt.

4 years agoMerge branch 'targets'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:44:49 +0000 (03:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'targets'

* targets:
  Updates the build system to the Targets infrastructure

4 years agoUpdates the build system to the Targets infrastructure 15/head
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:27:08 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Updates the build system to the Targets infrastructure

4 years ago Removes .tx transaction dir artifact
Luís Pereira [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:43:33 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
 Removes .tx transaction dir artifact

4 years agoDon't use AUTOUIC
Luís Pereira [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:07:48 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
Don't use AUTOUIC

Only exists in the v3 series. Using qt5_wrap_ui() instead.

4 years agoMerge branch 'move-about-dialog'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 19:17:46 +0000 (12:17 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'move-about-dialog'

4 years agoUpdates translations
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:51:50 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Updates translations

4 years agoTranslations: Removes LxQt namespace
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:44:47 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
Translations: Removes LxQt namespace

Trying that lupdate does not mark the translations as obsolete.

4 years agoAdds .ts translation build infrastructure
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:43:41 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
Adds .ts translation build infrastructure

Also adds the translations copied liblxqt. They will be trimmed, of course.

4 years agoUpdates namespaces and includes stuff
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:25:36 +0000 (09:25 -0700)] 
Updates namespaces and includes stuff

The code is now out of liblxqt. Just updating it accordingly.

4 years agoCMakeLists: Handles new stuff
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:16:08 +0000 (09:16 -0700)] 
CMakeLists: Handles new stuff

It just handles aboutdialog and translatorsinfo.

4 years agoAdds liblxqt aboutdialog and translatorsinfo files
Luís Pereira [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:39:59 +0000 (07:39 -0700)] 
Adds liblxqt aboutdialog and translatorsinfo files

Just the files. No changes.

4 years agoHungarian translation 11/head
attus [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Hungarian translation

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ThomasVie/master
Peter Mattern [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ThomasVie/master

Added german translation of .desktop file.

4 years agoAdded german translation of .desktop file. 9/head
Thomas Viehweger [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:46:48 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
Added german translation of .desktop file.

4 years agoAdd Japanese desktop file 8/head 0.9.0
Mika Kobayashi [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:44:39 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
Add Japanese desktop file

4 years agoAdded Portuguese desktop file 7/head
Sérgio Marques [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0000)] 
Added Portuguese desktop file

4 years ago- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more prefixes 4/head 6/head
Helio Chissini de Castro [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:31:45 +0000 (18:31 -0200)] 
- Unify naming for a unique lxqt. No more prefixes

Signed-off-by: Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
4 years agoUse lxqt_translate_desktop() from LXQtTranslateDesktop.cmake
Luís Pereira [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:38:19 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Use lxqt_translate_desktop() from LXQtTranslateDesktop.cmake

We were still using the one on lxqt_qt5_use.cmake

4 years agoCMakeLists.txt maintenance
Luís Pereira [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:11:24 +0000 (06:11 -0700)] 
CMakeLists.txt maintenance

* Updates cmake_minimum_required()
* Removes empty unused variables
* Removes calls to qt5_.... with empty vars
* Removes Qt4 include dirs
* Drops the QTX_LIBRARIES variable. Uses the Qt5:: syntax.
* Cleans commented code and empty lines

5 years agoUpdate translations and add french desktop file
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:39 +0000 (02:00 +0200)] 
Update translations and add french desktop file

5 years agoClean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4 support
Jerome Leclanche [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
Clean up CMakeLists.txt and drop Qt 4 support

5 years agoMerge branch 'qt5' 0.8.0
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'qt5'

Conflicts:
main.cpp

5 years agoUse preferred header style
Luís Pereira [Sat, 31 May 2014 18:17:33 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
Use preferred header style

Fixes an FTBFS.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoUse lxqt-qt5 for Qt5 build.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 31 May 2014 02:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Use lxqt-qt5 for Qt5 build.

5 years agoUse new header file names.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 May 2014 05:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
Use new header file names.

5 years agoPort to liblxqt5 and qt5
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Port to liblxqt5 and qt5

5 years agoUpdate COPYING 0.7.0
Jerome Leclanche [Wed, 7 May 2014 07:31:33 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Update COPYING

5 years agotranslation template removed 2/head
Alf Gaida [Thu, 1 May 2014 14:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
translation template removed
icon translation removed

5 years agoUpdate AUTHORS 0.6.99
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Update AUTHORS

5 years agoUpdate the .desktop file
Jerome Leclanche [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Update the .desktop file

5 years agoAdd CPack rules for creating tarball
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0800)] 
Add CPack rules for creating tarball

5 years agotry to fix #45 About dialog shows twice in configuration center
Petr Vanek [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
try to fix #45 About dialog shows twice in configuration center

5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR and CMAKE_BINARY_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR and CMAKE_BINARY_DIR usage from CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

6 years agoBuildable with liblxqt
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0400)] 
Buildable with liblxqt

6 years agoMake author and copyright info more precise.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
Make author and copyright info more precise.

6 years agoUse liblxqt find_package files
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:04:04 +0000 (22:04 +0400)] 
Use liblxqt find_package files

6 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS

6 years agoX-RAZOR changed to Razor in desktop files
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +1200)] 
X-RAZOR changed to Razor in desktop files

6 years agoFix various build falures
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:46:58 +0000 (15:46 -0500)] 
Fix various build falures

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoFix components missing translations
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:46:03 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Fix components missing translations

7 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0400)] 
Translations

7 years agoUpdate translations
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update translations

7 years agoQ is lowercase
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:36:09 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Q is lowercase

7 years agoDeleted old translation methods.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0400)] 
Deleted old translation methods.