[SF#712]Revert "set relief for taskbar button even if flat_button"
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:15:24 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:18:04 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
This reverts commit 7d277ddcd066d09eea719a800b5c091b239b97bc.

This change broke some color schemes and also "flat button" should mean
it is flat, i.e. no relief should be ever there.

ChangeLog
plugins/launchtaskbar.c

index 874ecba..29cb92b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -41,8 +41,6 @@
     configuration change.
 * Disabled scaling up small icons in the taskbar: scaled up icons look
     bad due to pixelization (patch from Anton Lobashev).
-* Set relief for taskbar button in flat button mode on mouseover (patch
-    from SHiNE CsyFeK).
 * When adding new panel, now correctly edges of monitor where popup was
     are tried before any other monitors.
 * Correctly open 'netstat' plugin own menu on leftclick since rightclick
index d069b69..e4ea7e9 100644 (file)
@@ -2676,10 +2676,8 @@ static void taskbar_button_enter(GtkWidget * widget, Task * tk)
 {
     tk->tb->dnd_task_moving = FALSE;
     tk->entered_state = TRUE;
-    if (tk->tb->flat_button) {
+    if (tk->tb->flat_button)
         gtk_widget_set_state(widget, GTK_STATE_NORMAL);
-        gtk_button_set_relief(GTK_BUTTON(tk->button), GTK_RELIEF_HALF);
-    }
     task_draw_label(tk);
 }
 
@@ -2687,9 +2685,6 @@ static void taskbar_button_enter(GtkWidget * widget, Task * tk)
 static void taskbar_button_leave(GtkWidget * widget, Task * tk)
 {
     tk->entered_state = FALSE;
-    if (tk->tb->flat_button) {
-        gtk_button_set_relief(GTK_BUTTON(tk->button), GTK_RELIEF_NONE);
-    }
     task_draw_label(tk);
 }