Add .gitignore
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..19c7d1f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,53 @@
+Makefile.in
+aclocal.m4
+compile
+config.h.in
+configure
+depcomp
+install-sh
+ltmain.sh
+*/Makefile.in
+*/Makefile
+*/*.o
+*/*/*.o
+*/*/*/*.o
+*/.deps/
+*/*/.deps/
+*/*/*/.deps/
+*/.libs/
+*/*/.libs/
+*/*/*/.libs/
+*/*.lo
+*/*/*.lo
+*/*/*/*.lo
+*/*.la
+*/*/*.la
+*/*/*/*.la
+*/*.a
+*/*/*.a
+*/*/*/*.a
+m4/
+missing
+po/Makefile.in.in
+config.guess
+config.h
+config.h.in~
+config.log
+config.status
+config.sub
+libtool
+man/*.1
+po/LINGUAS
+po/Makefile
+po/POTFILES
+po/*.gmo
+po/stamp-it
+stamp-h1
+Makefile
+intltool-extract.in
+intltool-merge.in
+intltool-update.in
+lxpanel.pc
+data/default/panels/panel
+src/lxpanel
+src/lxpanelctl