fix crash after click on empty part of panel
authorRaimar <no@email.de>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +0300)
src/panel.c

index 6b2ede6..87903d8 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ static gboolean lxpanel_button_press(GtkWidget *widget, GdkEventButton *event)
         gtk_menu_popup(popup, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, event->button, event->time);
         return TRUE;
     }
-    return GTK_WIDGET_CLASS(lxpanel_parent_class)->button_press_event(widget, event);
+    return FALSE;
 }
 
 static void lxpanel_class_init(PanelToplevelClass *klass)