src/panel: update copyright
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:32:43 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
src/panel.c

index bcb97ef..8351712 100644 (file)
@@ -735,7 +735,7 @@ static void panel_popupmenu_about( GtkMenuItem* item, Panel* panel )
                                     gdk_pixbuf_new_from_file(PACKAGE_DATA_DIR "/lxpanel/images/my-computer.png", NULL));
     }
 
-    gtk_about_dialog_set_copyright(GTK_ABOUT_DIALOG(about), _("Copyright (C) 2008-2011"));
+    gtk_about_dialog_set_copyright(GTK_ABOUT_DIALOG(about), _("Copyright (C) 2008-2013"));
     gtk_about_dialog_set_comments(GTK_ABOUT_DIALOG(about), _( "Desktop panel for LXDE project"));
     gtk_about_dialog_set_license(GTK_ABOUT_DIALOG(about), "This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or\nmodify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License\nas published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2\nof the License, or (at your option) any later version.\n\nThis program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,\nbut WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of\nMERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the\nGNU General Public License for more details.\n\nYou should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License\nalong with this program; if not, write to the Free Software\nFoundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.");
     gtk_about_dialog_set_website(GTK_ABOUT_DIALOG(about), "http://lxde.org/");