remove LINGUAS and update .gitignore
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 17:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
LINGUAS is auto-generated at configure time.

.gitignore
Makefile.am
po/LINGUAS [deleted file]

index ad7f782..8a47fc2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Makefile.in
 aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache/
 compile
 config.h.in
 configure
@@ -61,4 +62,4 @@ debian/lxpanel.substvars
 debian/lxpanel/*
 debian/stamp-patched
 data/two_panels/panels/bottom
-data/two_panels/panels/top
\ No newline at end of file
+data/two_panels/panels/top
index d48b1f8..b95107b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
 SUBDIRS = src data po man
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
-       autogen.sh \
         autogen.sh \
         intltool-extract.in \
         intltool-merge.in \
diff --git a/po/LINGUAS b/po/LINGUAS
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9ef9ee7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,60 +0,0 @@
-af
-ar
-be
-bg
-bn
-bn_IN
-ca
-cs
-da
-de
-el
-en_GB
-es
-es_VE
-et
-eu
-fa
-fi
-fo
-fr
-frp
-gl
-he
-hr
-hu
-id
-it
-ja
-km
-ko
-lg
-lt
-ml
-ms
-nb
-nl
-nn
-pa
-pl
-ps
-pt
-pt_BR
-ro
-ru
-sk
-sl
-sr
-sr@latin
-sv
-te
-th
-tr
-tt_RU
-ug
-uk
-ur
-ur_PK
-vi
-zh_CN
-zh_TW