Replace obsolete macro AC_PROG_INTLTOOL with IT_PROG_INTLTOOL.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:04:58 +0000 (03:04 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0300)
Also remove AM_GNU_GETTEXT macro which should not be used together with IT_PROG_INTLTOOL.

configure.ac

index 4288e15..ae4f394 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ AC_DISABLE_STATIC
 AC_PROG_CC
 AC_PROG_INSTALL
 AC_PROG_LN_S
-AC_PROG_INTLTOOL(, [no-xml])
+IT_PROG_INTLTOOL([0.40.0], [no-xml])
 AM_PROG_CC_C_O
 m4_ifdef([AM_PROG_AR], [AM_PROG_AR])
 
@@ -360,8 +360,6 @@ do
 done
 
 GETTEXT_PACKAGE=lxpanel
-AM_GNU_GETTEXT([external])
-AM_GNU_GETTEXT_VERSION(0.14.1)
 AC_SUBST(GETTEXT_PACKAGE)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GETTEXT_PACKAGE,"$GETTEXT_PACKAGE", [Gettext package.])