Fix left click on "Move to Workspace" menu
authorEvangelos Foutras <evangelos@foutrelis.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
Since the menu popup is initiated by a mouse button release, we need to
specify 0 for the button parameter in the call to gtk_menu_popup().

This fixes left clicking on the "Move to Workspace" sub-menu, which
previously would do nothing.

plugins/launchtaskbar.c

index fc8e464..d043933 100644 (file)
@@ -2541,7 +2541,7 @@ static gboolean taskbar_task_control_event(GtkWidget * widget, GdkEventButton *
                 GTK_MENU(tb->menu),
                 NULL, NULL,
                 (GtkMenuPositionFunc) taskbar_popup_set_position, (gpointer) visible_task,
-                event->button, event->time);
+                0, event->time);
         }
     }